Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I expected the Rocky Mountains to be a little rockier than this.

In her own words

I enjoy spending time with good company, love concerts, sporting events and finding new places to eat. I listen to mostly rock, indie, dance stuff with the occasional hiphop tossed in. I am a big football fan, fantasy junkie, but an all around fan of sports. I am as comfortable staying in as I am spending a night out on the town. I believe in life, timing is everything. I also believe you are the catalyst to your own happiness. This sub has ended find me on face book: Lauren doval Music: (some of them): Phoenix, Empire of the Sun, Cudi, toro y moi, St Vincent, Arcade Fire, Santigold, etc TV Shows: House of Cards, Weeds, Game of Thrones, Sunny in Philadelphia, Entourage, Orange is the New Black, Pretty much anything on Adult Swim. Food: i love mexican, indian, Greek, Asian, or anything exotic. In the words of Andrew Zimmern, I'll try anything twice. Fav Concert: Lollapalooza. So many different acts in one weekend, its am amazing experience. My perfect match is a gentleman who shares my interests, can make me laugh and doesn't take life too seriously. I like trying new things and visiting new places and want to be able to share experiences and build memories with someone. If you're down for people watching over a glass of gin, joining a kickball league, or playing intense games of ping pong, this will probably work out :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Local Hot Spots: Kill You Idol, DBR, Grand Central, Bardot, Electric Pickle, Yardbird, Midtown, Beach, Downtown Travel Destinations: New York, Chicago, Vegas, Paris, LA, Puerto Rico, Italy


Florida International University, Miami, FL

For fun

I like to travel, go to concerts, go on cruises, attend sporting events.

Last read

I read alot online, Yahoo, Geekologie, I know too many memes and youtube videos haha



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference