Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old woman | Jacksonville, FL, USA | Seeking men 24-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Something different?..

In her own words

Hello there my name is Kristine but you can call me Lady for short. Why Match: Why not? I mean it's basically a more comfortable way of meeting people rather than being at a loud bar, slurring words with lights dimmed thinking that the person in front of you looks amazing then BAM the light turns on! haha.. but on more serious note I feel as if someone is truly serious about building a relationship with someone you'll try to put yourself where people have the same interest. With that being said voila I am here. Now that that's over with let's get to the good stuff. I was born and raised in the lovely islands of the Philippines, and yes of course I speak the mainland language fluently. I moved to Jacksonville / Jacksonville Beach about 13/14 years ago. I am a food, jdm, anime, and video game enthusiast. I am an adrenaline junkie and love to try anything that a lot of people are not to willing to try. Music is my translator, I listen to all sorts of genres from acoustic to rap. I am a mixture of a lady and a tomboy.. majority of the time tomboyish due to fact that majority of my friends are guys but then again I do love putting on a dress and a pair of heels. Everyone wants to see the world, and I am definitely on that list of people. The number one place I would like to visit for leisure will definitely be Greece. I love Greek food, culture, history, and shisha. I want to partake in medical missions and travel nursing once I get my RN. I am currently working as a Nurse Assistant, and I'm in complete adoration with the elderly. They have the best stories about love, the war, and simplicity of life before. In many ways I can go on and on about making myself look and seem ideal, but it all comes down to personal opinion. My cup of tea may not be your type of beverage so the best thing to do is simply pursue a greeting that may lead to conversation. Just keep swimming.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports




I like Cats, Dogs

I am in love with dogs, it does not matter the breed nor size. They are the most loyal friends a person could ask for.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Timucuan Trail, MOCA, Cummer, Planetarium, Beaches, Town Center, and lounges.

For fun

I love partaking in outdoor activities such as camping. Going out to the beaches with friends, VGC meets and just plain old VG.

Last read

Rebecca by Daphne du Maurier; Billy and Me by Giovanna Fletcher



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian, Latino / Hispanic No preference
My mother is Filipina and Caucasian. My father is Filipino with Hispanic ancestry.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Tagalog English
Education: Some college No preference