Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-45 within 5 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Inspirational quote

In her own words

Kind, intelligent girl with a dry sense of humor and a sharp wit. I work in higher education, researching potential donors and planning international events. I'm slowly working on brainwashing my colleagues into sending me abroad for free. I'm originally from Illinois, so I'm a Midwestern girl at heart and don't mind getting a little dirty at times (dirty literally -- let's keep it clean on here, fellas!). I'm laid-back and would prefer hanging out at a dive bar or tailgating to clubs. I've lived in the city for seven years now and yet still feel as though I haven't seen even a fraction of what it has to offer. That said, I also enjoy exploring the comforts of my couch with a nice bottle of wine and some good Netflix. Who I'm looking for? Well, if you like to drink wine, please step to the front. If you generally enjoy a healthy lifestyle but can throw down some pizza and beer on occasion then we might just get along. Kindness, loyalty, and honesty are important, too. You've got to have a sense of humor, be able to take (and dish out) a little harmless ribbing, and not take yourself too seriously. I'm also looking for those who are either in New York City or very close by. I have nothing against those of you who aren't, just trying to be realistic given my schedule and lack of car.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

I had horses growing up.

Favorite hot spots

My favorite Chinatown hot (s)pot place closed about a year ago and I'm still grieving. Non-food hot spots: Greece, Spain (Madrid and Valencia in particular), Chicago, San Francisco. Napa and Sonoma also don't suck.


University of Illinois at Urbana–Champaign, Champaign, IL

Favorite things

I like reading, cooking and baking, seeing my family as much as possible, trying new types of wine and beer, and yoga. Also hot sauce -- a lot of it...On everything.

For fun

Food festivals (or anything food related), wine bars, spending time with friends, exploring the city, traveling.

Last read

Freedom and The Corrections by Franzen, anything Vonnegut, and The New Yorker regularly.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
International fundraising for a large NYC university.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral