Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 27-39 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'1" (154cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Little spoon seeking perfect fit.

In her own words

Wit, silliness and fun are the expressway to my heart. I am a thoughtful, generous, intelligent, independent, sarcastic Jill of all Trades. I have a rock-solid work ethic which has seen me through adventures in jobs of every kind; experiences to laugh about and be grateful for. I am a personal trainer and love coaching my clients through their journey to their ultimate health and fitness goals. I'm an instant gratification person, and it's my crack - but I also have the patience to do something big. I love being my own boss - waking up to the possibilities and thrill of the risks ahead. I wear my heart on my sleeve.. if I'm into it - I'm passionate about it, whether it’s in work or in play. I am a Leo through and through, so I can't help but work really hard to get the things I want, but am learning to honor the subtle beauty of working "smarter not harder”. Being productive is delicious! so I'm constantly chasing balance, taking grown-up "recess" and exploring the art of doing nothing. Being connected and feeling good is my religion. I am looking for my partner in crime, peas to my carrots. A best friend and "friend to my mind". A person who is equally mature as he is goofy. A person who is driven and passionate about what he does, how he spends his time. Someone who can entertain a crowd, and teach me new stuff. Someone who I can unabashedly be myself around, someone to grow with. Someone who is smart and kind and funny and who loves his family (but secretly wants to do everything his parent's did a just little better) Someone who wants to rope the moon for me (and for whom I want to rope the moon). .. Yep, that’ll do

Her interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I can't imagine my life without my best good friend Kaia, a Golden/Chow? mix and lovely being all around. I was the girl who walks into the Dumb Friends League "just to look". Yeah right.. she chose me and I look forward our QT together everyday.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Hands down, Rincon Puerto Rico - a.k.a heaven. Then, anywhere my fam is, 'The Ranch' in Loveland, Irish pubs, The Perk, Wash Park, snowdays in the city, and of course Whole Foods which never fails to simultaneously make me happy and penniless


Whittier College, Whittier, CA

Favorite things

laughing uncontrollably, eating great food, the smell of coffee in the morning, clean sheets, feeling satisfied-tired at the end of a great day, naps and showers (both grossly under-rated) having nowhere to be, my dog, a post-workout buzz, Christmas

For fun

Free time.. Hmm, precious! Love to take my dog for a run in Wash Park, get lost in a good book, go for a hike, kick my feet up have a cocktail and marathon a Showtime series, successfully pull off cooking absurdly ambitious meals for my friends

Last read

Making my way through the Steig Larsson series. Can't decide if I love it, but I'm sticking to it - definitely not as engrossing as The Da Vinci Code. Last great business book was The E-Myth Revisited- humbling and enlightening for entrepreneurs



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
My day job is a personal trainer. I get to hang with my buds all day, watch them transform and grow (or shrink) and get paid to boss them around. I'm also a bit of a serial entrepreneur - love every part of the process of building a business
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
I'm half Puerto Rican with a healthy dash of white girl.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
A work in progress.. as well it should be. I know this much to be true: the Universe has a sense of humor. The minute you think you've got it down - something new and tricky gets thrown at you to be unraveled and figured out
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college