Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking women 26-35 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'1" (154cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Sometimes, I punctuate. A lot. Sometimes I don't.

In her own words

I’m not really sure what to say here, but I’ll give it a shot. My job has consumed my life for the past few years; it’s taken me to a lot of great places, and connected me with really amazing people, but I recently looked up, realized I was 30 years old, and needed to bring a little more balance into my world and start enjoying life outside of work. I just moved back to Dallas after a year in Austin. It's a big adjustment, but I'm hoping to make it home again. About me: I can have a pretty dry sense of humor. I’ve been told I’m great with the one liners- but maybe that’s a lot to have to live up to. I can be serious, loyal, passionate and stubborn when I believe in something. I like taking risks, and trying new things, even when it’s terrifying. People only regret the things they weren’t bold enough to try. I’m looking for someone who feels the same. We don’t have to be passionate about the same things, but I like being around caring, driven people. Compassion and the desire to do something with that compassion are probably the two most attractive qualities I could fine in another person.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports


I like Dogs

I like all animals really, but I absolutely love big dogs. Laying on the couch watching football snuggled with a big puppy is my idea of the perfect day.

Political views



Texas A&M University, College Station, TX

Favorite things

I love a good burger and beer. Movies: I love old and new. I may be a bit of a closet comic book movie fan; I have an embarrassing soft spot for chick flicks. Besides reality TV, I'm pretty much ok with everything.

For fun

When I have free time I tend to go to the movies or read. If I have several days off in a row I like to travel somewhere, even if it's not too far away. I

Last read

The Revisionist is the last thing I read. Favorites: The Invisibilie Circus, Less Than Zero, Seven Types of Ambiguity, House of Leaves, anything my Bret Easton Ellis or Dorthy Parker, the Harry Potter Series.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree