Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Columbus, OH, USA | Seeking men 30-40

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I've tried match before but it requires time...

In her own words

I've tried match before but it requires time and it wasn't very productive. I figured I'd give it another shot for a few months…. so here goes! I am fortunate to have a successful career and lots of hobbies that keep me busy. One thing I am NOT is one-dimensional. I enjoy many things and strive to always grow as a person. I am not ordinary- so likewise- I'm looking for an extraordinary guy. I guess that's why I'm single. Lots of mediocre out there. Attraction, to me, goes WAY deeper than what you look like. Who you are as a man is what attracts me (or not). I don't have a hard time meeting guys, I have a hard time meeting the right guys. I don't go out much (and by that I mean going out late- to the same bars with the same crowds). My faith is important to me, and I'd like to have that in common with a significant other. I am a national level fitness/ bikini competitor. I love to travel the world. I want to be swept off my feet by someone who makes me want to be better. I can only fall in love if I respect you. I am confident in who I am- flaws and all. I have an open heart and open mind. I love authentic people. Emotional health and emotional intelligence are extremely important to me. I enjoy surrounding myself with people who are more successful than me. I have a big heart and want to be with someone the same. Affection and showing/ speaking love are part of my 'love languages'. I realize that I am looking for a rare type… but I am content in waiting for the right one. And I should probably note that I'm attracted to taller guys with hair :) 5'11 is borderline! haha. I'm not in to meatheads, but love a guy that's fit. Also, I like educated men. Bachelors degree or higher.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

Sophie could win the cutest dog in the world award :)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anything with a beach, anywhere with mountains and great weather, Short North, German Village, Arena District, Grandview, Easton, and all the yummy restaurants in town….especially if they have a nice patio


Liberty University, Lynchburg, VA

Favorite things

Travel Channel, HGTV, snowboarding, karaoke-ing, writing, working out, competing in fitness/bodybuilding, boating, traveling, concerts, going out with friends, anything different/ new.

Last read

I'm a moderate reader but haven't read anything good in awhile.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work in healthcare selling medical devices. I love my job because it offers unlimited financial potential and flexibility.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
John 3:16
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I'm currently working on my MBA