Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Tustin, CA, USA | Seeking men 31-36 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Living in the moment

In her own words

I grew up in San Diego and recently moved to Orange County. I come from a big, close-knit family who enjoy telling stories, drinking and eating. It's a Filipino family so you know there's always a lot of food alcohol :) Good times all the time. I find food tastes better when shared with family and friends and I love cooking for them. I’m independent, thoughtful and somewhat adventurous. I like to explore. Whenever I have the chance, I like to try out a new restaurant, venture to a new local hot spot or travel to far and exciting lands. Recently, I decided that I wanted to see more of the world and ended up wandering through Europe, New York and the Hawaiian Islands. I can't wait to do that again. I'm a pretty social person but I prefer having a smaller, close group of friends instead of a lot of friends who are more like acquaintances. Overall, I am just a simple down to earth girl who doesn't sit on the sidelines. I appreciate people who can articulate their thoughts and engage me in a good discussion, but not necessarily agree with me. I'm looking for someone who can complement me, who works hard but still takes the time to enjoy life.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Rome, Paris, London, Belgium, Switzerland, Florence, the Philippines, New York, Vancouver, Toronto and Maui. Next on my bucket list: Venice, Stonehenge, Ireland and Greece.


University of California, Irvine, Irvine, CA

Favorite things

I love to cook and throw dinner parties. I don't watch a lot of TV but have been trying to catch "White Collar" and "Revenge" whenever I get the chance. Ok, I'll admit it, my guilty pleasure is watching "Big Brother" :)

For fun

Traveling, hanging out with friends and family, playing Catch Phrase. Also, I'm learning how to play golf. I'm still trying out the driving range and hopefully I'll find my way onto a golf course (got any pointers?)

Last read

A cookbook; The Rules and Regulations for the Securities and Exchange Commission and Major Securities Laws



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Securities and commercial lit, professional liability
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander Asian, Pacific Islander
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, Tagalog English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral