Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Columbus, OH, USA | Seeking men 27-33 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a compilation of paradoxes. I'm a gear-headed, harley-riding, girly-girl...a great conversationalist and complete loner...etc.

In her own words

Me: I moved to NYC for college then worked there until 2007 in the film television industry. I moved home because I was disenchanted with the lack of integrity in NYC and, honestly, because I had always wanted a Harley...but didn't want to park it on the streets of NYC! So, I moved home, bought a Harley, which lead to a job with H-D Motor Company, which led to a career in motor sports, television and media. Oddly, I own a skincare company now. At this point, I feel as if I have accomplished much of my career dreams, but failed to focus on my personal here I am. I love love love movies. If given a choice to go out to a bar or stay home with friends, I would choose home. I love to workout and especially love hiking in the winter. Roaming Hocking Hills when covered in snow is my favorite winter activity besides skiing; only skiing however, because I never acclimated to snow boarding. Love to fly and hope to get my license soon. A buddy owns a 1952 tail-dragger, which is what I would like to learn on. According to him, it's the best plane to start with. You: Oh goodness. I want someone who has as many life experiences as I do and who realizes Columbus is just one, of many cities in the world. It's important that you've already established your career, know who you are, and know what you want out of life. You would be someone who is an independent, family-oriented yet career driven. I am best friends with my father. He had much influence in cultivating the confident, but always humble, woman that I am. Confidence is key, but arrogance is disgusting...along with laziness.

Her interests

Dining out , Exploring new areas , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have one, small dog and he is my baby.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Charlotte, NC (NASCAR Country!), New Orleans & Savanna (The most eerie yet charming cities ever,) Clearwater, FL, Calastoga, CA (The least pretentious part of Napa,) New York (Where I became an adult,) Italy (traveled there with my g-ma.)


Marymount Manhattan College, New York, NY

Favorite things

Food: Sauerkraut Cars: All classic Chevy's, Cadillac (My grandmother once told me that a real woman drives a as soon as I could, I purchased a black CTS.) Motorcycles: V-Twins only Drink of Choice: Gin & soda with limes.

For fun

Ride my harley; travel/road trips, dinner with friends.

Last read

Pride & Prejudice (read it every year) The Shack Wired Magazine



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own a media (radio) group and own a business in the skincare and cosmetics industry.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Marymount Manhattan College, Bachelor in Communication Arts, i.e. film production.