Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Moraga, CA, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Smile, it looks good on you. And it makes people wonder what you're thinking...

In her own words

Hi I'm Lindsay and I'm here to find a partner in crime; someone to have fun with and most importantly connect. In an effort to keep this short, here are some random things you should know about me: 1) I laugh loudly and often. 2) I workout at least 4 times a week, the endorphin rush is amazing and it keeps me sane. ;) 3) I love the beach. 4) I would wear flip-flops all year if my toes didn't get cold. 5) I think that roofies are a first-date no-no. ;) 6) I'm smart enough to know that there's so much out there to learn. 7) I'm confident, not cocky. 8) I'm the klutziest athletic person you'll ever meet. 9) I have an amazing family and friends that are basically family. 10) I am quick-witted and love a good debate. 11) I look better in person than in photos (no really, I do). 12) I'm a sucker for a great smile, a strong jaw, a dark sense of humor, and an active lifestyle. Now you... are hopefully confident, open-minded, and driven. You hopefully know what you want and are willing to work to get it. And finally you aren't willing to settle because I'm not. :) Happy hunting!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I have two giant dogs (both 150lbs) a pyrinain mastiff and a leonburger. They are the best dogs EVER!!

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Any place with sand and the ocean, Monterey and Big Sur, Napa/Calistoga, Golden Gate Park, Redwood Park.


Tulane University, New Orleans, LA

Favorite things

Laughing, the color yellow, being an older sister, ice hockey, Florence (I've only been once, when I was a teenager and I loved it--can't wait to go back), and St. Thomas.

For fun

My favorite activity is SCUBA diving, with sailing a very close second. But I only do warm water diving, so I generally only get to do it once or twice a year while I'm on vacation. I like to hike, go to museums and just hanging out...the usual :)

Last read

Big Burn, In The Woods, Flamethoat, Broken Harbor, Craigslist postings



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
I am an attorney. I do document review to pay the bills (I read people's emails--yes it's a bit voyeuristic) and volunteer as an enviro attorney to keep me happy.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian No preference
My mom is Chinese and my dad is white. I'm a hoppa.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I have become interested in Buddhism seems like the least offensive organized religion.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral