Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


56 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 45-65 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Compassionate, easy going, and open-minded.

In her own words

My smile and laughter help me and the people around me to endure many of life's situations- times that are challenging and times that are joyful. I am genuine, compassionate, and an active listener. I am deeply invested in things that bring me joy- including my church, my family, and volunteering. I believe that we are all lifetime learners, and therefore enjoy surrounding myself with people who are just as curious about the world as I am. I enjoy reading as well as reflection. Whether it's educational philosophy, history, social issues, different types of wine, or a new piece on a pottery wheel, I love learning. My love for learning also fuels my love for teaching. Describing myself online is proving to be a challenge, but I am excited for the opportunity to meet new people through Match. I'd much rather chat over coffee than have lengthy online conversations. It's funny how the times have changed.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Soho in Vinings, Local Three, concerts at Chastain Park, Midtown and Virginia Highlands, and the Caribbean. I also love Nashville, the gulf coast, and the North Carolina mountains.


University of South Alabama, Mobile, AL

Favorite things

Family, cooking, wine on the deck at twilight, good conversations, laughter, hiking, listening to music, making pottery, and hanging out with my dog. Chardonnay, Pinot Noir, Jimmy Buffett, Simon & Garfunkel, James Taylor.

For fun

I enjoy spending time in the mountains, at the beach, reading, visiting my daughter in Nashville, exploring Atlanta, trying new restaurants, and volunteering. Love a good movie and occasionally TV shows, including Mad Men, and Downton Abbey.

Last read

The Paris Wife The Goldfinch Gone Girl Once Upon a Secret: My Hidden Affair with John F. Kennedy, by Mimi Alford.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I just recently went back to work as a preschool teacher at an independent school. I have a master's degree in early childhood education and 15 years of experience teaching Kindergarten in public schools.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
While I have been a Presbyterian (PCUSA) all of my life and come from a long line of Presbyterians, I am extremely open about faith and value interfaith conversations.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree