Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


22 year old woman | Florence, KY, USA | Seeking men 21-26 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Just a small town girl, living in a lonely world 🎶

In her own words

I'm friendly, kind, positive, always happy and smiling kind of girl. I love to make people laugh. I'm looking for someone who likes to have fun, can be relaxed and joking at times, but knows when to be serious. I want someone I can have a future with, and who can make me laugh. I would like to be with someone who cares about others above themselves, who's confident and passionate. Confidence is a good thing, and I would love to find someone who can be confident in everything they do, do it well, but always remain humble. I can be very impatient at times, so having someone that is very patient is important. If I have a goal I set for myself, then I make it a point to get there, because I know that hard work and dedication pays off, and giving up on something does not get you anywhere. I would love to meet a guy who has that same mindset: someone who sets goals for himself and accomplishes the goal because I think that relationships work in a similar way. I absolutely adore music. I have a passion for singing and songwriting. Music means a lot to me, so it would be beneficial to me to find a guy who enjoys music as much as I do. Another passion I have is children. I love kids and for some reason, I am a kid magnet, although I don't mind because they are good company. I plan on having kids later in life and I hope that the person I spend the rest of my life with shares similar goals. I am in no rush, as far as relationships and the future goes. I like to take my time and truly get to know someone and be comfortable enough around them to share my life with. If you would like to know anything else, just let me know. :)

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I currently have two dogs, which I treat like my children. I absolutely adore them. Their names are Kylie, who is a terrier mix, and Macy, who is a shih tzu.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Most of the time, I find myself at the movies, mall, out to dinner or someone's house. I occasionally like to go out to a club and relieve some stress.


Northern Kentucky University, Highland Heights, KY

Favorite things

I love movies and music. I enjoy Alternative, Pop, RB, and Hip-Hop, but I'm open to anything. I'm constantly listening to music and searching for new artists and bands. I love animals, food, and kids. I LOVE tattoos. I actually have 5, working on #6.

For fun

I have a passion for singing and songwriting. Music is a part of who I am. I am constantly reading a book. I enjoy doing things outside when the weather is nice. I love biking during the summer. I would definitely consider myself a warm weather girl.

Last read

I recently read "Safe Haven" by Nicholas Sparks. I am a huge Sparks fan. I've read all of his books. It's mainly a love story, but there's something drama and suspense. I love to read and usually have a book in hand.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I am a manager at Chick-fil-A.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am currently a Senior at NKU studying Human Resource Management.