Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking men 25-32 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
All that I'm after is a life full of laughter.

In her own words

My name is Lauren! Firm believer that a day spent unhappy is a day wasted. Ive managed to create a life surrounded by amazing friends and beautiful family, full of love and laughter and excitement. I'm a girl who will always see the positive in people. And no matter how crazy this world gets my hope for better days remains the same. I'm fun and carefree, not a mean bone in my body. Im always up for anything. Even if I'm scared out of my mind the fear of wondering what could have been scares me more than anything I could be trying outside of my comfort level. Simple things make me happy. Letting my hair down and going out is always fun but I also love a night in with good company, a bottle of wine, and a good movie. When I'm stressed you can find me running until everything makes more sense. Im always moving. You cant see it all if your standing still in the same place right? My family will always be the most important piece of my life. They've been the best support system and amazing role models, without them I wouldn't be half the girl i am today. My mom is my bestfriend. My dad is my hero and I have a 13 year old autistic brother who makes my world turn. Easily the funniest kid you'll ever meet and I'm so proud to be his sister. My house is split however by a terrible towel. Im a die hard Ravens fan, always have been, always will be no matter how many bribes my dad tries to make. Imagine my visits home during football season..To sum me up quickly: Im a determined daughter, protective big sister, and a loyal bestfriend but I think it's impossible to describe myself completely in this dedicated space. And I have yet to read someone's bio that lists every flaw or mistake they've ever made, so if you really want to get to know me for yourself just email me! I've spent alot of time focusing on myself and making a life that i can face alone everyday and still be overwhelmed by happiness. I couldn't ever imagine someone being able to fall in love with me if I wasn't in love with myself so that's where I've spent my energy lately and I've never felt so content. I've made such a cool life it seems only fair to find someone who can enjoy it with me. I Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.





More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree