Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-47 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'2" (157cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Where do I go from here?

In her own words

I am someone that is driven, honest, thoughtful, kind, very affectionate, open-minded, always willing to try new things, and fun to be around. I value my friends and family. I come from a huge family and have learned that family is very important. I like to explore new places and see new things. I travel when I can and enjoy taking small, weekend road trips. Some of the hobbies that I try to do during my spare time are: drawing, painting, photography, and reading. Taking walks in the parks or places where I can explore things, going to beaches, going to various events in the city, hiking, camping, having dinner with friends, having great conversations, and trying different food, are some of the things I like doing. I also like having a quiet weekend at home. I also enjoy working out at the gym. Many things interest me as well. When time permits, I would love to learn how to sail someday, and own a kayak. I would love to go road biking for miles and miles.... I like going out to dinner as much as having dinner and a movie night at home with that special someone. It doesn't matter where I spend that quality time with that special someone, what matters is that I am spending it with him. I appreciate romance, kindness, integrity, and loyalty. I took some time off after my undergraduate degree to work for various law firms. I am currently a law student and working at a law firm. I like learning something new and experiencing something at least once. I have tried outdoor rock climbing once, gone to the shooting range twice, have gone Salsa and Tango dancing several times. I used to be very much into cultural events (theater shows, museums, SF symphony events (Black White Ball), etc.).... Now, I am just into law school and bar associations stuff. I am into fitness. I am at the gym everyday of the week. I am seeking someone with similar qualities as mine. If you're interested in just a random hookup, then we're probably not a match. I am looking for something meaningful. Let's chat and see where it takes us. If you have any questions, just ask. :) I hope to meet you soon.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like a getaway to tropical resorts. I really enjoy seeing crystal clear water beaches and tropical climates. I am also open to discovering new places. Local areas would be Napa's wine country (although I am not a drinker), Marin County, and more!

Favorite things

Good food, great conversations, going out in the city, exploring, documentaries, biking, camping, KQED/NPR, and many more.

For fun

See About Me. :)

Last read

Many of the books on my bookcases are mainly business books. I want to obtain more books about the medical field. I have a strong interest in law and am pursuing a J.D. in law so my collections of books include those as well.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
I have been working in the legal industry for quite a few years now and am pursuing a law degree. I also have a process serving company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral