Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking men 26-32 within 75 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'0" (152cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I'll try anything once. Twice if it scares me.

In her own words

Hello, My name Is Lauren. I believe that my friends would describe me as loyal, there for the ones I love, and that I love to laugh and joke around. I am easy to get along with, I enjoy laughing, and making other people laugh. I love my family. I am the middle child in between 2 brothers, and I love them both to death. My mom and dad are pretty incredible, too. They all have had a big impact on the person that I am today. I want to expereince as much as I can, life is too short not too. I would love to try intrests and hobbies that my matches enjoys, and I hope he would like to try the things I like to do too. Whether we find out we like them or not, there is only one way to know. There’s also something about eyes that really attract me – but what really matters is a sense of humor, loyalty and generosity . A quick wits a must, and a passion for the work that he does. Other attractive qualities are to be driven, adventurous and dedicated to family and friends. I do not want to give too much away. If you are interested, even if we just gain a new friend, message me.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Favorite hot spots

My favorite vacation so far is New Orleans, an amazing city. I’d really love to get to Europe and see everything – and travel the rest of the world too, there are so many cool places, it seems crazy not to try and travel as much as possible.

Favorite things

In addition to book, paints, friends, and family, I’ll add days at the cabin, summer, rain, thunderstorms, sweatpants, tattoos, travel, learning, volunteering, laughing as much as possible, and much more, but I can't give it all away on here.

For fun

I enjoy walking around the lakes, especially Calhoun. You might find me randomly singing while I do the dishes, or making almost any kind of art: painting, drawing, and more – and I’m always open to new things.

Last read

I love to read, anything and everything, but lately I’ve started in on the classics. I just finished The Count of Monte Cristo. I’ve decided there has to be a reason that these books are classics, so I am reading them to see what I think!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
As I continue to study in college, I am working as an Operations Supervisor for an armored truck company, coordinating the cash flow for the trucks. It’s been a good occupation while I work on my degree.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My family is a mix of a LOT of different backgrounds, all pretty much European: some Polish, Swedish, Finnish, Norwegian, French, German and Bohemian.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have an associates degree in Criminal Justice from the MSB. It was interesting but I realized it’s not my passion, so I am back in school at Metropolitan State University, aiming to get my BA in Psychology. And then moving onto getting a PhD.