Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Long Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-25 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'3" (190cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
There can be no hesitation, there can be no regrets.

In his own words

Hey there, I'm a young guy who has focused on building my career lately. I have recently been hired at a great new company and I am looking to spend some time outside of work with someone who is talkative and outgoing. I was in a fraternity called Theta Chi at Long Beach State, so I enjoy partying of any kind. I love being social. My hobbies include: Wakeboarding, lifting weights, playing video games, watching movies, bar hopping, listening to music, and making money. I am always up for fun new ideas. I love music and parties of any kind. My music tastes range from Sublime to Dr. Dre. I am a 90's kid so I love old school rap and most rock music. My personality is generally upbeat, calm, and slightly sarcastic. I love the Lakers and basketball in general is probably my favorite sport to watch. I am looking for a woman who has a sense of humor, and is a positive person. I like creative people who are in to trying new things. I see myself with someone who is carefree, and can find the beauty in the simple things in life.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Martial arts, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Second Street Long Beach, Las Vegas, Panama Joes, Legends, Gaslamp.

Favorite things

I love rap/hip hop music. I am into old school 90's rap and punk rock/classic rock mostly. I enjoy watching movies at my apartment, fine dining, partying, drinking, and going to concerts.

For fun

I like to party, play video games, wakeboard, Jet ski, and eat at high end restaurants. i get along best with people who are carefree, spontaneous, more talkative than i am, and have a similarly random sense of humor.

Last read

I have recently read a book called "How to Win Friends and Influence People" which has strengthened my social skills in work situations. I have also read "The 48 Laws of Power" which is a literary piece that describes the laws of social power.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I work for an international air freight company. We assist businesses in transporting their goods from one location to the next. My company specializes in the trade show industry.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am a very family oriented person. I am very protective of my family and close friends.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I believe that everything good you do in this world will be paid back to you. I am a spiritual person. I am agnostic, but was raised Christian.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I am a business marketing major. I intend to keep furthering my career in the Transportation industry.