Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 24-32 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Creative, down-to-earth and love exploring Chicago!

In her own words

I am an easygoing, fun-loving, creative person. I am a big goofball/dork most of the time but also know when to be serious. I currently am a Graphic Designer at an advertising agency downtown and love the visual arts ever since I could remember. I enjoy spending time with my family and friends whether it's grabbing some drinks at one of the many beer gardens (I prefer the neighborhood sports bar as opposed to the clubs downtown), making a fool of myself at a game of kickball (or making a fool of myself in general for that matter... ), or driving out to the 'burbs for a relaxing family dinner. Summer is my favorite time of the year to live in Chicago. I enjoy running along the lake or listening to a good band at one of the many city festivals. I like to travel and am a big dog lover! I am looking for someone with a sense of humor, good listener, easy to talk to and shares some of the same interests.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The Art Institute (or any art museum for that matter), Cafe Ba Ba Reeba, Streeter's, board games at Guthries, Ravinia Festival, Chicago Botanic Gardens, Chicago Bagel Authority, Raven's, Will's Northwood Inn, Topo Gigio


Miami University, Oxford, OH

Favorite things

Music: The Lumineers, Of Monsters and Men, anything 80's, James Taylor, Queen, Ray LaMontagne, Van Morrison Movies: Usual Suspects, Empire Records, The Dark Knight, Love Actually, Wall•E, Hitchcock TV: How I Met Your Mother, Modern Family, Girls

For fun

I like to take random art classes, play dodgeball or beach volleyball through an intramural league. Hang out and do work at the local coffee shop, catch a baseball game at Wrigley... even partake in a euchre league at Will's!

Last read

"The Girl With the Dragon Tattoo" series



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I am a graphic designer at a design firm downtown that specializes in food packaging.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
I was raised Jewish but not too religious. I haven't been to temple since my Bat Mitzvah.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Graduated with a BFA in Graphic Design from Miami University in Ohio.