Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Long Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-38 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
The key is the company.

In his own words

I'm an easy going guy and try to keep a good balance between my family, social and professional lives. I've accomplished a lot and am now looking to find someone to share it with. I work hard and enjoy planning my weekends or just seeing what comes my way. Weekend getaways are great but I'd like to get back to some international travel sometime soon with someone I care about. I'm glad to have been to many places but there's still so much more to see. Gotta get to Australia, Alaska, Hong Kong, Portugal....the list goes on. A week for me might be filled with work, soccer, the gym, hanging with friends, poker and maybe some TV or reading before bed. My group of Long Beach friends tries to take a few summer "bike crawls" where we ride (bicycles not motorcycles) from bar to bar and recruit cool people along the way....LOTS OF FUN! I also enjoy taking spur of the moment drives and weekend trips: San Diego, Santa Barbara, Palm Desert, local mountains, and Vegas are all great destinations. The best two things I could say about me are my great friends and my sense of humor... making people laugh has always been easy for me. In the end, what I'm looking for is pretty simple: someone with a good heart... and all the important stuff will follow. And, of course, chemistry has to be there.... total cliche' but it's true, right?

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

I like animals but don't have any.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Outdoor dining in the sun, the local bar or restaurant, the current "hot" place is always fun. My parents live in Scottsdale so I head out there to visit them sometimes too.


Chapman University, Orange, CA

Favorite things

MUSIC - Almost everything...The Killers, The Temper Trap, Katy Perry, Kings of Leon, etc. TV - Documentaries, ESPN, Discovery, Undercover Boss, Tosh.O show are great. FOOD - I like it all! SPORTS - I play soccer and follow all sports

For fun

When I've got free time I like to take a drive, go for a run, work out, watch a Laker game, rent a movie, follow sports, or head for the sushi bar or dinner out somewhere.

Last read

A little of reading, sports, The Economist, the mag on the coffee table. Just finished "Master of War" which is about the war effort in Iraq and Afghanistan.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I've been in sales for a long time. A year ago I found the "gig" I've been looking for for a long time....a truly great company with the best boss you could imagine.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Your basic mutt...German, French, English, Swedish, etc.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Other, Christian / Other
I'm Christian but not a regular church goer.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I graduated from Chapman University in Orange, California. I was a fraternity guy and had a great time back then.