Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Chestnut Hill, MA, USA | Seeking men 32-45 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
No Way
Looking for a nice, genuine, smart guy who shares the same goals and values and who can make me laugh!

In her own words

My closest friends would probably describe me as a kind, caring, witty, fun, motivated, creative and smart gal. I am an entrepreneur and small business owner. I have been running a personal concierge business for 10 years, and it is a big part of me. I put my heart and soul into working with, and caring for my clients. I love what I do, and am very motivated, and work very hard. Friends and family are very important to me. I do spend a lot of my time with friends, going to events, dinners, movies, concerts, shows, theatre, etc. I enjoy the arts, live music, theatre, comedy, entertainment in general. I love to be creative and learn new arts....I have taken a new interest in kayaking (when it's in season). Would be open to learn new sports or athletics if I met the right person. Trying to be open-minded in this online dating process. However - it would be much appreciated if you took the time to read what I am looking for. I am finding that some people are not understanding/reading what I hope to find in a partner. I hope to meet someone who can be my best friend and partner in life. I just have not met that someone special yet, and am hoping to meet someone who intrigues me. I would love to find someone who is smart, motivated, kind, caring, funny with a good personality (that's KEY!) and he has to make me laugh! Someone who is patient and accepting of me. Someone who, deep down is a good, genuine person, who is caring and kind and trustworthy, and honest, and I can just BE MYSELF with, and be my most comfortable with. Someone I can grow old with, someone who can change me for the better, and open me up to new ideas, activities, new possibilities. [However - I am not a constant paying member, even though I am on this site. So if you write - I won't get the email] and now not currently a member.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Don't have any pets, but ok if someone has a dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love New England travel, dining, waterfront activities...walking around Boston (esp in the fall). Jaunts to NH or coastal kayaking on the Charles.


Boston University, Boston, MA

Favorite things

Love thai food, ice cream, chocolate; I have a real sweet tooth! I enjoy live music (love Guster and Mraz, Jamie Cullum, etc). I heart television too; How I Met Your Mother, Happy Endings, Good Wife, Jimmy Fallon, Jon Stewart. I love to be creative.

For fun

Live music, movies, theatre, comedy, local events, seasonal kayaking, artistic/creative activities, dining out, spending time with friends...

Last read

The Man In The Rockefeller Suit



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 7'1" (215cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own a Personal Concierge business in the Boston area.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Jewish
I am not religious, but have more of a culturally jewish background. Hoping to meet someone the same. At this time, I would prefer to date someone Jewish or Jewish background or culturally Jewish...
Languages: English, French English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Went to Brandeis undergrad, then to BU for master's in Public Relations.