Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Long Beach, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Protestant
Social Drinker
What are we waiting for?

In her own words

First and foremost I am a Christian and that is my most defining characteristic. I am looking for a man who's priority is his personal relationship with Christ and who continually strives to grow closer to the Lord. I'm a simple girl who enjoys the simple things in life. I love to travel and see new places, but also enjoy the comforts of home and the usual hangouts. I enjoy an occasional night out on the town but can be just as happy with a night in and a movie from the redbox. My friends would describe me as honest, intelligent, funny, and responsible. The most important quality I look for in another person is integrity. Also, I am looking for someone who is comfortable and secure in their own skin with a great sense of humor. I am a big time sports girl, huge Dodger fan, and love all things baseball. I watch alot of sports, read about sports, talk about sports, go to alot of games, listen to alot of sports radio, and watch alot of sportscenter. If you're not into sports we will not be a good match.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

My boy "Bo" half lab half shar-pei My girl "Zoe" half lab half pit They're the best!!!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Weekend getaways to Vegas, San Diego, or Pismo Beach. Anywhere the Dodgers are playing. Downtown Long Beach, the Pike, 2nd Street. I love a great happy hour.


Biola University, La Mirada, CA

Favorite things

I'm a huge Dodger fan and enjoy all things sports related. Favorite food is Mexican. Favorite color is blue. Chocolate chocolate chocolate!

For fun

Watching or attending live sporting events has to be at the top of the list. Good food, good drinks with good friends. Cooking, reading, movies, and music music music.

Last read

The Bible



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference