Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | San Jose, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-30 within 35 miles of Long Beach, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / LDS
No Way
Because is madness should be mutual

In his own words

I’m a simple man that enjoys the simple things in life. I come from a family that values quality over quantity, and I couldn’t be more thankful that I live my life the same way. I'm very close to my parents, extended family, and friends. My two best friends are brothers, and are like my own, so their family happens to be a second to me. I’m perfectly happy sipping High Life or a few shots of Jim Beam while some Pink Floyd or Black Keys tunes play. Get me and some friends together for breakfast at a good diner on the weekend after a night of fun times, and I'm all smiles. Cruising the beach on a bike or getting in the Jeep to cruise down PCH from Long Beach to Laguna, I enjoy taking it all in. As I get older, I’m not only chewing slower when I eat, but also looking more carefully for what I want out of life and who I want to be there with me for the ride. An entertainer by nature, I love telling good stories and witty jokes. Great tales and hardy laughs represent the fun and memories that make life worth living. That is why I love sales so much because it's the chance to use my outgoing personality to reach people and get business done while connecting. I used to look back on my early 20’s with a short-sighted, pissy attitude thinking I should have gone to school here, studied abroad there, then taken a random job in NYC or Miami to have lived life. Oh the ignorance of youth. Each of us has our very own story being written every day of our lives and while no two are the same, no one is better than another; all just different. I’ve finally gained some clarity on my story and realize that the setting is irrelevant. Where we are matters very little compared to what we have and who we share it with. I’ve been surrounded with some amazing people that frankly, I don’t always deserve but because God is the kind dude He is, He gave them to me anyway. I came to So Cal to finish college and start a life for myself away from everything familiar back in the Bay. It’s been a windy road, but I’ve found some genuine friends and had some legendary times along the way. When things slow down and I’m just chillin' with a cup of coffee, I look around and think how lucky I am to live by the beach and wake-up to such beautiful sunrises and blue skies. All rambling aside, it would be Aces to find a woman to share all this with and more. From nights out on the town to relaxing at home with dinner and a movie, trying new places to eat, hitting up a festival or show of some kind, or even sneaking away somewhere new for a weekend, let's do it all from big to small. We can work hard during the day, play harder at night, and relax hardest on our days off. If you plan something fun to do, I'll make sure we laugh a ton and make some memories together

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Golf, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like the Bay Area, not just because its home, but SF is such an awesome place to be and hang. Great place to catch a baseball game too. Go Giants! I also love Carlsbad, SD, Lake Tahoe, Montana, Idaho, and Wyoming here state-side. Mexico & the DR


California State University, Fullerton, Fullerton, CA

Favorite things

I love music very much. My eclectic tastes include RadioHead, Muse, Black Keys, White Stripes, Bob Marley, Toots & The Maytals to Notorious BIG, Mos Def, The Roots. I'm even going to see Neil Diamond in LV. All time favorite is PINK FLOYD; essential

For fun

If I have all of these 3, anything is fun: 1) Friends 2) Music 3) Good Food/Drinks - I like hitting up concerts, art exhibits, festivals, beach cruising on the bikes, bbq's at home, weekend breakfasts, road trips, karaoke, movie nights, comedy shows

Last read

The last thing I read for enjoyment was "In to the Wild." I also saw the movie and commend Sean Penn for not screwing it up like most do in the transition. Tragic story, yet commendable effort that speaks to the drifter in us all.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am in sales with a growing surveillance and asset management company in downtown LA that focuses its solutions on the hospitality industry. However, I am in the process of transitioning to careers and getting in to staffing and headhunting soon
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I grew up thinking I was Norwegian based on all the family history that had been compiled. I had dreams of a homage to the fjords of my fathers and everything. Then some Swedish exchange students in college told me I'm a Swede. Either way, I'm white
Faith: Christian / LDS Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Got my BA in Public Relations and ended up back in Sales; right where I was before I went back to school. I love people and am very outgoing, so it's a natural fit. I considered a degree in Landscape Arch & may get a Master's & switch fields someday