Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Fernandina Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 27-40 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Looking for Laughter

In her own words

20 things you should know about me... 1. I love to laugh but have a rather sarcastic sense of humor. 2. I am close to my family and the oldest of 5 kids. 3. I have strong relationships- most friends I have I would walk through fire for. 4. I read all the time- most of the time something fiction or on the bestsellers list, but a bit of non-fiction too. 5. I have two degrees- music and audio engineering. Music is my passion- I love to sing- anything from karaoke to opera and jazz to country. 6. I own cats but love dogs as well. 7. I love to be outdoors- I live two blocks from the beach and I try to get out as often as possible, but I also like to ride my bike around town. This under no circumstances means that I want to spend every weekend camping, fishing or hunting- I prefer to sleep indoors and like modern conveniences like indoor plumbing and electricity. 8. I tend to have strong opinions and make quick decisions. 9. I smoke cigarettes. I don't want to smoke forever but I am not ready to quit yet. 10. I love to dance- although I'm not sure I'm very good at it! 11. I am a very social person- so I like to be out and about- this doesn't mean I really like the bar scene- but I love going out to eat and to concerts. 12. I also enjoy evenings at home - I'm a good cook so I'm totally ready for dinner and a movie on a chill night in. 13. Stupid people really annoy me. 14. I am a very honest person- and expect that others will be honest with me as well. 15. I love kids and hope to have some of my own one day. 16. I'm more comfortable in flip flops and jeans than just about anything else...well almost. 17. I sell wine for a national distributor and LOVE my job. I love teaching people about new wines. 18. I care very little about politics. 19. I'm a good listener and am sometimes overly generous. 20. I can't wait to meet you.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

For fun

I spend a lot of time outside- I only live two blocks from the beach and I try to walk out there as often as I can. I love to curl up with a good book or spend the day lounging and swimming at the beach.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Daily No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I sell wine for a living for a local distributor and I love my job! My favorite part is learning about and trying new wines!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree