Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


56 year old woman | Carlsbad, CA, USA | Seeking men 45-60 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I am a secure, fun and happy woman whose life is complete with close friends and family other than that special guy in my life to be my partner, companion, lover and best friend. I work out daily and maintain a healthy lifestyle to stay in shape but by no means am a fanatic about it. Everything in moderation is the key! I am an open minded person and enjoy adventures and I will try anything once...well almost anything! My 2 daughters and I are close and they are on their own now. I was married once for 25 years and it provided ample growth. Now I am ready to find my “Mr. Right” for chapter 2 of my life. I work full time for a Real Estate Investor as his Executive Assistant which is fun and each day is full and exciting managing a wide variety of properties. I have a strong moral compass and values and I am looking for the same in my man. I love to laugh and a sense of humor is a must as life is short and laughter is certainly what keeps things light and fun. I enjoy a man who has also been in a long term marriage and whose kids are on their own or at least close to being on their own. I find I am most attracted to a man who is confident, strong yet humble, fun, and makes our relationship a priority and not an option. Lastly it’s important that you are local so that we can easily spend time and get to know one another..

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy traveling.....favorite places I've been to are New York, Maui, Santa Barbara, San Fancisco, Vegas, Paris, Australia....Love them all!!


San Diego Mesa College, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

My (2) Wonderful Daughters, Laughing, Walking on the Beach, Massages, Wine Tasting. Love all kinds of food=Sushi, Italian, Middle Eastern, Thai, Oh yes, and I have a Sweet Tooth as well! Music: Alternative, Classic Rock, 80's-90's, Pop Country.

For fun

I enjoy spending time with friends and family. Exercising, Movies, Bike Riding, Live Music and Dancing, Sporting Events, Taking off and being Spontaneous....exploring new and different things.

Last read

The Glass Castle, Open, Immortal Life of Henrietta Lacks, 50 Shades of Grey, Shades Darker



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Design Consultant/Property Mgr.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Bachelors degree