Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Wales, MA, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 60 miles of Sturbridge, MA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
But wait, there's more! If you act now, for separate shipping...

In her own words

Geez! What does a girl have to do to find a good man? Wait...don't answer that. I am afraid of what may come out of someone's mouth:) I am lucky to have a great life. I am very close to my loving family, who also happen to be life-long friends. I love my flexible, creative job. I'm just looking for someone to share it all with. I'm not perfect, not even close, but parts of me are pretty awesome. I am very loyal, honest, kind, generous, and always put others before myself. I can be very silly and clumsy and don't take myself too seriously. I guess I can say that I am more than what you see. I've had some profound life experiences and I am more "intelligent" than the blonde hair might indicate. I like to think I'm reasonable, resourceful and driven. I love sarcastic humor; love to laugh and others have described me as kind, big-hearted, generous and very social. I try to live in the moment and not take anything for granted, most of all my amazing family. I absolutely won the lottery in the kid department. I have three amazing daughters, that inspire me to keep pressing on! I believe that what screws us up most in life is the picture in our head of how it is supposed to be. I believe that things will happen as they should. I believe in kissing. Kissing a lot. I believe in being strong when everything seems to be going wrong. I believe that happy girls are the prettiest girls. I believe that travel is the only thing you can buy that makes you richer. And I believe that a good laugh, a glass of wine and a long sleep are the best cures for anything. Interestingly, or not interestingly... I use a thesaurus at least once a day. True story! I really want to believe that chivalry is not dead. I'm empathetic and very supportive - if you're down, I'll be there to pick you up. I'm a flip-flop, jeans, and t-shirt kind of girl but do love to get all dressed up and hit the town as well. I like to show my love through small gestures like leaving little notes or learning how to cook your favorite meal. I love The Office and have a significant crush on Jim Halpert. The Ron Burgandy to my Veronica Corningstone: I vibe best with a man who is witty, wise, earnest, active, compassionate, kind, easy going and open minded. It would be pretty cool if this same guy were inclined to trade in his laptop for an impromptu weekend of, say, tent camping now and then too! Treat your mom with respect. Be a giver. I coined the word "nerdilicious", as I do love me an intelligent man! Talk nerdy to me :) Life is exceptional just the way it is. I'm disturbingly happy and it feels good. But I'd love to meet a great man, a best friend, someone I can respect and who will adore me in return. Hopefully he'd be prepared for some karaoke, sad and happy tears, surprise parties, thriller movies, random texts, a little chaos, total honesty, a useless argument now and then, and acceptance of the real me. And lastly, what a wonderful thought it is that some of the best days of our lives haven't happened yet.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Hockey, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The local pub/dive bar is always fun listening to a band with friends. Wine tasting at a new vineyard is always fun..Of course shopping, what woman doesn't?! My kitchen cooking up something new..

Favorite things

Spending time with my girls, I am blessed. A good cup of coffee in the morning to start the day and great glass of wine to end it..

For fun

When there is free time, I love to spend it on the beach, soaking in the sun reading a good book. Winter, love to be by the fire with a good movie and a glass of wine in hand.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference