Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


63 year old man | Long Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 45-55 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I know you are out there... the question is where?

In his own words

I want to wake up every morning and feel like the luckiest guy in the world because she is with me. I want her to wake up in the morning feeling the same way (or hey, just keep sleeping) I will take out the trash, attend her functions as a supportive partner, lift the toilet seat, keep her car clean and filled with gas, be nice to her friends, not punish her if she forgets to make an entry in the checkbook, fix the staircase (assuming she doesn't spend all our money on shoes and we can still afford a two story house). I am a do-it-yourselfer and am pretty handy around the house with plumbing , electrical, carpentry, painting, etc (which is probably code for too cheap to hire it done) I want my partner to be my best friend. If I was stranded on a desserted island and could pick only one person to join me, that would be her. I want her to feel the same way. I want her to really enjoy all kinds of people (we are clearly off that island now) I have two daughters that are away at college most of the year. Have a little patience with me if I don't respond to some things as quickly as you want. In certain situations i need to think them through (OK, I can be a little slow - I am a guy) Now the perfect match.....adventuresome and witty. Flexible and agreeable.....but who wouldn't want those things.Ok, so let me just make my list for the perfect match...tall, althletic, sporty, quick witted, cute, fun and fun to be around, insightful, bright, physically fit, a woman who is spunky and independent, with substance and strong willed. I like a woman who is someone competitive but not argumentive. I like her to have her own opinions and stand up for herself ( heck, you have a mouth and I have two ears). It is not so important that we agree on everything. I don't care how much money she makes but really respects how she spends it. I have all my teeth and still have most of my hair (BTW, no hair on my back - I am not a bear), nothing is pierced and don't have a tatoo (but if I ever qualified for the Olympics I would get a tatoo of the rings for sure). I have never been in jail (except that time on vacation and stepped inside the cell at Alcatraz.... it was pretty creepy) I just want what we all deserve!

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Inline skating, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

San Diego, Palm Desert, San Francisco, and Santa Barbara are fun cities. An annual trip to the wine country or Yosemite makes a great adventure. Before its over I want to ride the rapids thru the Grand Canyon. Grab an oar! Smile - I love photography


California State University, Fullerton, Fullerton, CA

Favorite things

TV - I never tire of Seinfeld, I like music and am a big Jimmy Buffet and James Taylor fan. I love all food - except fish - Yuk! ...The LA Clippers are my favorite basketball team and I love the Buffalo Bills - I have a thing for the underdog!

For fun

I love sports - except baseball which is too slow (but great for eating hot dogs). I really like tennis, but going to a movie or renting one is a great way to start the weekend. A casual dinner with friends and a glass of wine is a great evening.

Last read

Reading the news online daily. But a good thriller is a perfect vacation read.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work out of my home offce for a major wine company. The position does some eintertaining and has a lot of flexibility. I love the freedom and ending the day with a glass of wine is all in a days work!
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
German/Irish/Dutch backgound that is lucky enough to live in Southern California
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I think character and values are more important than religious affiliation. My definition of character is doing the right thing when no one is looking.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school