Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Eagle Creek, IN, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 50 miles of Indianapolis, IN

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I love to explore new places and have fun because life can't be taken too seriously.

In her own words

I'm an old soul who is young at heart. Okay, I just wanted to get the hypocrisy off of my chest. If you're still reading I am sarcastic and love to laugh. I love spending time walking my five year old puppy or cuddling with her during a bad storm. I love spending time with my close friends and family because they are always there when I need them. I have had jobs ranging from an Army Sergeant, Movie theater Manager, English Tutor at an adult GED program, English Instructor at a College, to a Translator/Office Administrator position.I am somewhat of a butterfly, but I love to give jobs the "old college try," and by doing so I think I have finally found my career. I am always finding new ways to improve myself and believe that the greatest goal you can have in life is to find happiness in the little things. I'm looking for someone who wants to be in a loving, supportive relationship. He should have his own interests and career, but still have time to spend with me. I am a giver in a relationship, but I need to feel loved and appreciated. I love to travel and so should he. I need variety in my life and like to mix things up by trying new activities, new foods, and by visiting new places even if that new place is a museum or diner two hours away. If you're interested send me a message. I'd love to hear about you too.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Put me on a beach with a beverage and warm ocean air blowing in my hair any day of the week. That and anywhere I have good company.

Favorite things

My dog Kangi is very important to me. Fellow dog people understand that when you have a rough day, having a dog greet you at the door happy to see you can make your day so much better.

For fun

I love movies: Classics, Indie, and Wedding Crashers. I love spending time outdoors hiking. I love to travel and wish I had unlimited time and money to do so. I also love time spent with family along with my "ladies night" time.

Last read

Ernest Hemingway, A Farewell to Arms. This is the part where you probably click on the next profile. I have a Masters in English so my have read pile includes Chelsea Handler and Fredrick Douglass. Yeah, I'm nerdy like that.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a Translator/Office Administrator for a relatively young company. I am the second American they have hired! And that, my friend, is an accomplishment.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: Chinese, English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree