Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 48-62 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Are you that needle in the haystack that I've been looking for?

In her own words

I love going out to dinner, catching a movie, going to a sporting event, but I'm just as happy being alone or with that special person...staying in, creating, exploring... wherever the day takes us. I crack myself up and can hopefully make you laugh too - either with me or at me. I have been described as "real" and "normal" and hate drama. I have a very positive outlook on life and learning to accept "what is." "Life is about 10% what happens to you and 90% how you react to it." Charles Swindoll I'm looking for the person who can make me laugh - the person whom I'm excited to race home to at the end of the day. My ideal match knows how to make a lady feel cherished and is a gentleman. He has to be able to handle a woman who has no problem speaking her mind! He'll look just as great in a pair of jeans and a t-shirt as he would in a business suit or tuxedo. Good luck to you!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy a great restaurant and prefer something that has character and substance over just the latest fad. I love anything from a tropical beach to the frenetic pace of NYC. Need to do more traveling to find more special spots.

Favorite things

Being inside warm and cozy when it's raining... or walking in the rain, the stillness of the early am hours, how my dogs are so happy to see me all the time, a gorgeous full moon, flowers. And I'm a girl so of course I like pretty things.

For fun

I like dining, movies, dancing (not sure if there are good places for anyone 40 to go?), exploring, antiquing, gardening, yoga, concerts, nature...

Last read

I try to read as much as I can -- NY Times Bestsellers, Vanity Fair, Huff Post, anything about health. I'll read pretty much anything you put in front of me.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I come from a very close-knit family. We all get along and have each others' backs no matter what. I hit the jackpot when it came to my family.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I'm "Catholic" for 1 hour /year when I take my mom to mass on Xmas Eve. I'm open to exploring other religions though. I do believe there's a God out there. I believe that living by the Golden Rule is more important than any organized religion.
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference