Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-46 within 300 miles of Las Vegas, NV

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

APPARENTLY MY PICTURES AND PROFILE CONTENT WAS HACKED ON THIS SITE AND WAS BEING USED BY SOMEONE OTHER THAN MYSELF!!! I HAVE REPORTED THIS AND I HOPE THAT NO ONE HAS MET OR CONTACTED SOMEONE POSING AS MYSELF!!! MATCH HAS ASSURED ME THAT THIS HAS BEEN RECTIFIED!! "MrJ030" IS NOT ME!!! Simple and to the point...not expecting too much here...but keeping an open mind. I am a confident, secure, loving and caring friend and son...who is enjoying life as it comes. Look forward to meeting my other half but until then I occupy myself with pursuing creative endeavors and spending my quality time with a close circle of well-earned close friends and my family. I live in BOTH Los Angeles and Las Vegas and currently am splitting my time between both cities but am in LA far more due to business I am hoping to meet someone with whom I will share an amazing level of chemistry; coupled with a cultural and intellectual simpatico...NOT an easy thing to most of you know...or else you would not be one here as well ;) Here's to us all enjoying the journey and hopefully ending up with someone to share it with....

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Unfortunately my dog passed recently...13 year old American Bulldog...was amazing...much missed and lovingly remembered.I will get another when I come across the second coolest dog I can find.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Coffee: Sambalatte (LV) Intelligencia (LA) nothing better than getting caffeine fix and people watching Lunch: LA=Il Pastaio. Can also sit and get a good day's entertainment at Primo on Sunset, that is a scene. ANYWHERE to watch a beautiful sunset!


New York University, New York, NY

Favorite things

Family...friends...the ocean..sunsets over and finding new places to explore..finding funky local restaurants to dine at...meeting interesting people w unique points of view...putting a smile on the face of loved ones

For fun

Dining out...movies...concerts...going out with friends...biking...hiking...skiing...boating at the lake...seeing shows...having long talks over coffee with friends...spending family with new things...

Last read

Got hooked on Lee Childs books recently. Love just about anything Elmore Lenord...The Alchemist...The Four Agreements... Tibetan Book Of The Dead...and Joan Didion (Play It As It Lays) emails



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Most recently was the CEO of a large casino resort property in Nevada (so yes I have been checked outthuroughly by the Gaming Commission lol) Currently producing my first major feature film this summer based on a screenplay I wrote.
Income: $150,001+ $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: I'll tell you later Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Raised in a very reformed Jewish home of partly Italian ancestry. My parents taught us open-mindedness about religion and culture in general....hence the "more spiritual" comment.
Languages: English English, Other
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Went to NYU and loved it...but was also in business at the same time so a "double education" was gained at the same time...