Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 36-54 within 35 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Max. FUN, Min. drama

In his own words

Seeking someone honest & stable,who enjoys humor,food and fitness. Balance of outdoors activities & travel with quiet times & relaxation. I keep busy and am never bored or without something to do. I am open to meeting a new friend to spend time together, possibly a lifetime. I cook,I clean, I have all my own hair & teeth! I have a great credit score, no debt, no criminal history, never any STDs...ain't I a catch? I can't stand head-games or drama, so someone straightforward is my/our best compatibility potential. If you have a 'coexist' bumper sticker, or like Al Gore, we will not get along! Although being an active,professional musician in a popular band, I do not get much opportunity to meet people. The vast majority of guys I've worked with are not into drugs & groupies...myself included. I work too hard to waste time and get into trouble!

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Maui,Portland & Boston have been regular destinations in recent years. I've lived in London, solo motorcycle travel in Europe & Morocco '91. Played shows & sightseeing in Tokyo & Alaska during last 10 years. ...were all hot spots!

Favorite things

Clockwork Orange is my favorite film. Love most comedies,especially BBC. I don't watch sports except for an occasional UFC or boxing match. I'm old enough to try to avoid wasting time, but always open to sharing & trying new things.

For fun

I enjoy cooking, trying new foods/ restaurants, but have many favorites to choose from. Hikes,target shooting,occasionally hit the beach,go bowling,see a play. I exert a lot of energy in my endeavors driving, so staying in is always fun for me.

Last read

'The Way Of The Gladiator'. Favorite book was 'Travels of Marco Polo'



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Brown
Hair: Dark brown Black, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
pro musician & electrical construction.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Born near Montreal. Scottish,German & American Indian lineage...many generations ago.
Faith: Atheist No preference
I admire people of science and civil engineers. I have faith in the brilliant few who change & progress our lives.
Languages: English, French, Spanish English
Education: Some college No preference
Preville Fine Arts & McGill conservatory for music.