Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

LApilatesprinces

38 year old woman | Redondo Beach, CA, USA | Seeking men 34-44 within 50 miles of Marina del Rey, CA

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / LDS
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
I would like to get to know you, not your iphone! :)

In her own words

After over 7 years in Marina Del Rey I just moved to South Redondo. I'm looking to check out my new backyard and start new exciting beginnings in Southbay! :) **Must be 6 feet tall or above.** Otherwise I just don't feel girlie, and I don't fit in the nook. I have to be the man and run the show at work, I would like to be the girl when I come home. :) I'm looking for a Tall clean shaven quality guy that is witty, cool, but genuinely kind to others and knows how to treat a lady. I would like to have a relationship with you, not your iphone. Texts are great if you're at work, otherwise I appreciate phone calls vs texting a relationship when we are both at home on our couches, or in the car. I appreciate old school traditional values, opening doors, calling on the phone to set up a date, **scheduling at least a day in advance with 1) plan 2) time 3) food/no food.** Pretty simple. A girl needs to know what to wear, when to be ready, and if I need to eat before the date. Otherwise I will be in gym clothes, won't respond to meeting up the same day because I'm yucky, and you don't want to meet me when I'm hungry! :) Simple respectful stuff. That's the way to my heart longterm. I don't drink alcohol or coffee, so no, I don't want to meet you for a drink. Be a little bit more creative than that! Apps or desserts are a fine substitute. I am a romantic. I appreciate old school little gestures, holding hands etc. However that doesn't mean that I'm looking for someone that is "old" in age. I don't want to feel like I'm dating my Dad. Silver Foxes stay away!! lol :) I'm looking for someone that knows how to date a girl and be in a relationship. I'm very selective as to who I actually will give my spare time to. I feel like there is so much weeding out on these sites, that it never really leads to much. So I don't get on here a lot. Maybe you will surprise me! If so, I would like to have a date with you. I also prefer that the guy sends the first email. Ya, I'm picky, I know, but I'm worth it! :) I'm looking for someone around the same age range that's in the same boat. Someone who has been busy working on their professional career and now might be a good time to find a partner in crime. I'm hoping to find someone where it just clicks! (-I don't date men with kids. I really don't want your Ex in my life. I love kids. I would like kids of my own someday. :) I love living in LA by the beach! I am looking for someone cool that loves it as much as I do! :) I'm in such a happy place in my life. I love what I do for a living. I feel very blessed! Great job, family, and friends!

Her interests

Camping , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I love animals! - Kitties make me happy! Purr :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any beach makes me happy. Love trying good food! - Not a fan of Sushi, can't stomach the raw stuff. Which may make me uncool, but I'm not the typical LA girl. I also don't drink. I'm into healthy, good, clean fun. :)

College

University of Utah, Salt Lake City, UT

Favorite things

Maintaining favorite Auntie status! Living by the Beach. I love the chill lifestyle. No Drama.

For fun

Teaching classes at the gym. Hanging with my peeps. Trying out local restaurants near the beach with my foodie friends. I have a bucket list a mile long of cool things to do in LA.I just haven't found someone that I like enough to share them with!

Last read

NASM Corrective Exercise Specialist Book



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
For the past 9 years I've been recruiting, sales, and placements. I've been helping other people find their dream jobs. Now I'm working at mine. :)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / LDS Christian / LDS
I'm a good Christian girl. I'm looking for someone that has similar qualities. That's kind to others, treats everyone with respect. I'm not overly religious, but appreciate the morals and values I grew up with.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral