Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Irvine, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-45 within 1000 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
If you are a kind and caring woman, I want to be your hugest cheerleader.

In his own words

I just want to meet a fun woman who has a ton of energy and can communicate her thoughts and feelings. Distance is not a factor for me when wanting to meet a woman. I'm looking for an excuse to travel more, explore new cities, and maybe even move to a new city. I just want to meet somebody who wakes up in the morning with a ton of energy because she can't wait to start another exciting day with me!!! I think I am a caring, kind, and funny man (I love complimenting myself) who enjoys being with a cheerful, fun, and kind woman. I look in the mirror and remind myself how awesome I am and kiss myself in the mirror everyday. No self-esteem issues here. I'm joking about liking to compliment myself. I'm not perfect and don't expect you to be either. Though I can't believe it is so difficult to admit that I'm not perfect. I hope you are able to articulate and communicate your feelings. I can't read a woman's mind and don't like guessing as to what a woman really meant in her email or conversation when they aren't straightforward. There is something awesome about a woman who is straightforward and doesn't make me guess what she is really thinking or feeling if we chat. And if you ever think we're not a great match, please just let me know and I won't be upset or offended. Some women don't like awesome men. I get it. I admire a woman that is motivated to be a better person and cares about the happiness of others. What it says on your business card or whatever wonderful insights you can recite aren't important to me. Being kind and compassionate are what I care about when meeting a woman and I am going to be totally proud about being your friend or boyfriend and be your hugest cheerleader (without the skirt or pom poms) if you are kind. And a woman being able to act like my male friends isn't important to me. I am not looking to date somebody who thinks it matters that she takes less time getting ready to go out than me (take your time to get ready, it's nice when a woman cares about her appearance. Besides, I'm sure there is a sporting event or bikini contest on television I can view while I wait for you to get ready. I'm joking. Who cares about sports?). And I don't care how many beers you can drink in a minute. By the way, where do women get the impression that I would want to date a woman that reminds me of my male friends? Most of my male friends are ugly, bald, fat, obnoxious, self-centered, and look horrible in a skirt. Why would I want to go out with a woman who reminds me of my male friends? Just joking. I don't have friends as they get tired of hearing me why no single women love me. Women like men who are pathetic and go out with them out of pity, right? Essentially I want to meet a woman who wants to have fun and laugh and smile and feel happy as much as possible. If you want to chat as a friend or potential romantic date, please send me an email or wink as I would totally enjoy hearing about how was your day and about all of your hopes and dreams.

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy being at sporting events, cultural events, concerts, theater, musicals, museums, plays, traveling, shopping, operas, and symphonies. I like to travel to new places and always ready to go somewhere fun.


University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Favorites are being with people who I care about and are fun. I really enjoy getting dressed up as well, especially for an elegant, romantic date.

For fun

I like a lot of laughter in my life and just being happy all of the time. Lately I have enjoyed all of the fun things to do in Southern California, such as going out to nice restaurants and live events.

Last read

I enjoy reading books about business and finance, American, European, and Japanese culture and history, and sports. I am currently trying to read more classical literature and continuously read biographies about American Presidents.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am usually an analyst at a finance company. It is not what defines me, but I enjoy the challenges my career presents to me. My career allows me to think, write, and have an awesome lifestyle.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm Japanese, however, born and raised in Los Angeles. I like to think I am influenced by both the American and Japanese culture so I enjoy both cultures and and speak both languages. Basically I like to eat mashed potatoes with sushi. Just joking.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I am a Christian. I'm not self-righteous about it though and it does not matter to me that you are religious. Please just be a caring person and care about somebody or something more than just yourself.
Languages: English, Japanese English, Japanese
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I am a graduate of the undergraduate business school with the best college football team ever, ever, ever, the University of Southern California (USC). Go Trojans!!!