Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 10 miles of New York, NY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
That's what she said!

In her own words

Hi. Welcome. Thanks for stopping by. Can I get you anything to make your stay more comfortable? Tea, coffee, fluffy slippers perhaps? Now that you're settled, we can get to business. This is me in a nutshell ("help, I'm in a nutshell"): Like most, not a New York native. I moved from Australia about 2 years ago to "live the dream". I love it here. No two days are the same and each day has the potential that you'll meet someone interesting or see (or eat) something amazing. I'll [consider] doing [most] things once (a statement with enough caveats to get me out of doing anything absolutely bat sh*t crazy). I hate that travel is cliché here but it's made me who I am. I've traveled a bit, mostly through Europe (I think 25 countries at last count) . South America is on my wish list and actually I'm pretty excited to see parts of the "real" America (working in Scranton, PA for 2 months really whets your appetite!) To keep active I prefer team sports (basketball and volleyball), and I'm only a little bit competitive ;). I'd love to throw an American football like a pro, so if you can teach me, that's a bonus point to you. Some (potentially deal breaking) things you need to know about me before getting too invested: - I don't like bananas (yes, I have heard it's weird); - I prefer smooth peanut butter to crunchy but Nutella is the king of the breakfast condiments; - The 1987 film, Dirty Dancing, is cinematic genius, period; - I thank the bus driver. As much as I try to consciously not do it, it always seems to happen (you can take the girl out of the small town...); - I love Breaking Bad although sometimes have to watch with my head buried under the covers. I'm independent and I'd say I'm pretty handy but have come to realize that some things are better with a man like: hanging picture frames, changing the lightbulbs in high ceilings and other non-home renovation things typically mentioned on dating websites. I don't have the laundry list of things you need to be. You make me laugh, are a gentlemen, and will occasionally plan stuff for us to do and we'll leave the rest to chemistry. So if you're looking for someone that's low maintenance, down to earth with maybe just a little sass, send me an email and let's grab a drink. Thank you, I hope you enjoyed your stay (and yes, the slippers are yours to keep).

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Favorite hot spots

Locally, current favorites: Boqueria, Meatball Shop and Schiller's. Always looking for good recommendations, too. Vacation: can never say no to a beach location, undecided on my all time favorite. Europe top 3: Madrid, Berlin, Prague.

Favorite things

TV: Breaking Bad, Homeland, Suits, Seinfeld, Modern Family (and definitely no shows on ABC Family ;) Food: truffle anything, chorizo, lasagne, popcorn, buffalo chicken, grilled cheese, bacon. Can't live without: google maps, my iPad, airplanes.

For fun

I love brunch! It has all the benefits of yoga but with the added bonus of the occasional mimosa (this fact is yet to be scientifically proven). Love Summer and all things that go with it: outdoor bars, Yankee stadium, picnics, staying out late.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Accounting Manager at fashion company,
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Half Polish, half Lithuanian, but 100% Aussie (accent and all)
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree