Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 25 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'5" (195cms)
Christian / Protestant
Living the Dream...and looking for the right lady to share it with.

In his own words

Early on in life I realized I wanted to tell stories, to be a filmmaker. My family moved around a bit; I was born and raised in Mississippi, grew up in upstate New York, and ended up in Kansas. I learned a lot along the way, and tried to make the most of every situation. I've always been a driven and ambitious guy, and I've found a lot of good fortune in LA. I work as a visual effects artist and I love my job; I can't help but be excited about the future! I work hard, but I also make the most of my free time. I love finding new music. I love exploring LA. This includes watching cool movies, and going to fun places. I love cooking and hanging out with friends. Usually laughter is the best medicine. I love sports, especially college basketball and my Kansas Jayhawks :) I like to get outside, especially to surf and snowboard: which I'm kinda bad, and pretty decent at respectively. I'm looking for someone who is smart and funny. Creative and confident. Someone who knows what they want, and takes the chance when she sees it. Someone full of love and life who wants to share it. Someone special to get to know.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Running, Skiing

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views



The University of Kansas, Lawrence, KS

Favorite things

I have very eclectic taste is music and I'm an NPR dork, so KCRW is where its at! Rock, Hip-hop, Jazz, you name it. I love TV comedies like 30 Rock, the Office, Alway Sunny, and almost anything on HBO. Also a sucker for Top Chef, Project Runway etc

For fun

I enjoy exploring all the great things SoCal has to offer. Surfing and snowboarding are my favorites, but anything outdoors is great. I also love going to movies, concerts and sporting events. Sometimes a quiet day just chilling out is all I need.

Last read

I've been on a bit of a foodie kick lately, the last book I read was Anthony Bourdain's Kitchen Confidential. Just got a few new titles for the reading list, so I'll hopefully update soon.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I'm a Visual Effects artist for TV and film. I could go on and on, but suffice to say I love what I do and I'm very happy with my career. I've accomplished a lot already but I have a lot of ambition and many goals ahead of me.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English, German, Japanese English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral