Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


60 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 48-59 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Extraordinary Gentleman seeking his True Companion

In his own words

A true gentleman, I’m happy to open your car door, give you my hand and treat you to a romantic dinner. I’m financially secure and emotionally stable. I was raised in a great and loving family. My parents were married for 45 years until my father passed away. I’m very close to my Mom who lives in Florida (not far from Jerry Seinfeld’s fictional parents). I’m in great physical shape. I’ve been going to the gym regularly since college but I’m not a fitness fanatic. Due to great genes, a healthy lifestyle and tenacious hair follicles, I look like I’m in my forties. I know everyone says that but sometimes it’s true! In fact, if we meet and it’s not, feel free to leave immediately without apology. I know that life can be serious business, but I prefer to find the humor in most situations. I guess I can’t help it. I’m a Jewish guy from Brooklyn who’s been around comedy writers my whole working life. Why comedy writers? Up until a couple of years ago, I was an agent for television writers. It’s been a fun, fascinating and lucrative career. Although I still keep a hand in “the business” I am now a substitute teacher as well as an adjunct professor of law at Pepperdine University. I’ve been teaching everything from kindergarten through 12th grade. The diversity and flexibility has been fantastic and every day of teaching brings me a new experience and another story to tell. In short, I’m just loving it! Speaking of flexibility, my new career has afforded me endless opportunity for travel. My Starwood account is overflowing with points. I just need the right woman to help me deplete it. Do you play golf? I play once or twice a week at a club I’ve belonged to for years. If you don’t play but would like to learn, I’m happy to teach you. If you think golf is ridiculous, that’s OK too. I also play tennis. Well that should do it for now. I know that this internet dating thing can be daunting, sifting through a human menu trying to choose the perfect dish. It helps to think that of the thousands out there, each of us needs to find only one. A final note: all of my photos on here are current within a year. The two lovely women are my mother and my daughter. Pictures of sunsets, sports cars and puppies available upon request.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The Grove, LACMA, Terroni ,Nic's, The Phoenix, Comme Ca, the golf course

Favorite things

TV: Homeland, Downton Abbey, Episodes, Modern Family, John Stewart, The Good Wife, Justified Music: Open my Pandora's Box and you'll find many diverse channels

Last read

Liar's Poker, Confederacy of Dunces, LA Times, Huffington Post



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA, Brown University JD, NYU Law School