Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


65 year old man | Thousand Palms, CA, USA | Seeking women 45-61 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
GoodGuy Seeks His Lady

In his own words

Im a man that is self confident and assured. I have worked hard to be able to discuss and share of myself and what makes me tick to that special lady in my life. I love my work and career, but want to enjoy what life has to offer and am very ready for that relationship to develope. Im very romantic, loving, demonstrative and affectionate. Im a giver, not a taker, love to hold, kiss and touch, sleep close. I have a great sense of humor, and love to laugh and am capable of laughing at myself. Ive been in a Toastmasters for many years and enjoy the comaraderie and end product of the practice of public speaking. My passions are about life...and am content with the cliche's of the beautiful sunset, mountains, desert and beaches. I love music and dancing, cooking and whatever my lady wants to explores with me.Im seeking a lady who has her life pretty much in order, can banter with me, laugh and enjoy a saturday night out on thre town or in the kitchen with me /us both cooking...with wine of course..and laughing alot with kisses in between. You should sense I am easy going but have strong principles, and much integrity, and a great sense of humor. Please be as romantic, loving, open, caring, and sensual as you need to be......ive been waiting. Now smile!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Have many..but thats not important. Its what we enjoy together. Im not that hard to please....enjoy good food, some wine, music and great conversation. Enjoy eating at the bar in a bistro..schmooz with strangers. Love Local and international travel..


California State University, Northridge, Northridge, CA

Favorite things

Love to browse...shops or showrooms...libraries, museums......small towns on a car trip....up the coast. Anywhere/anything with my lady. Movies, theater, a walk, cooking together, enjoying you.

For fun

Im open to most anything...I love travel, and the sailing when I can. Movies, theater, jazz..especially Brazillian,,,,,salsa......whew! I also love to cook and entertain and have friends/family over..or

Last read

Since I love cooking Im always reading cookbooks and magazines. I love science/fiction and non fiction. I enjoy reading history and am reading about 4 books concurrently. Im also writing a journal on a "roots" trip taken in Europe.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Im a real estate broker with a national company. Was in in sales for 21 years and Branch management for the last 10. Im also involved in education and training for the industry.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Im open to all beliefs and respect of background
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference