Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

LAbutterfly5

39 year old woman | North Hollywood, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-48 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Athletic nerd in heels" (yeah, I know it doesn't make sense but I swear it does when you meet me.)

In her own words

And I thought the headline was hard to write! Okay, here goes - Let's see, I guess I'll start off by saying I'm a writer. (and, yes, I still find this hard to write) I am from Montreal. Go Habs! I LOVE nature and animals and I will follow a butterfly around for two hours just to get the perfect picture of it. I have my motorcycle license, I changed the brakes and carburetor on a scooter once (and it worked!) I like muscle cars. I box, I run marathons, I used to teach tennis, I played provincial soccer and softball. I have travelled quite a bit and I'm looking forward to travelling more. I eat healthy but I still enjoy good food and wine.. I don't mind playing in the dirt - actually I love it - but I also like to get dressed up and go out on the town. I love to write - it's what I do. I love to laugh. I really, really LOVE to laugh and I laugh a lot. So basically I am a nerd in heels who speaks french, was the "best man" at my best friends wedding, can bench press 105lbs, loves butterflies, writing, travelling, laughing, photography and trying new things. Two things that are a must for me - kindness and a sense of humor. Being athletic is a close third because I like to get out there and move.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Pets

I have Dogs

I LOVE animals... and by animals I mean all animals; snakes, frogs, toads and lizards included.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Brazil, a quiet beach, my home, Montreal, South Africa... anywhere I have not been yet :)

Favorite things

Casablana, Love Actually and Dirty Dancing are 3 of my favorite movies... I think Dirty Dancing (aka Patrick Swayze) is on the list just because it got me through puberty.

For fun

Hiking, long drives, reading, writing, having a glass of wine with friends. Working out. Trying new things. Tavelling. ... geez, I like to do a lot of things for fun... oh and laughing, I like to laugh just for the fun of it.

Last read

Just finished reading Born to Run, very cool book. The Tao of Pooh is one that I always go back to .



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Mix
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference