Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | West Hills, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Do what you love and Love what you do.

In his own words

I'm a somewhat mellow and easy going guy. I can fit into just about any group. I tend to be a very last minute spontaneous planner (but not always). I think its mostly because of my work as a contractor where I have to be flexible from day-to-day and often hour-to-hour. Plus, I feel like the more you try to plan too many things with too many details, the more chance of something going wrong. I was born in Texas but raised in California. I spent 2.5 years living in Papua New Guinea when I was a teenager. I love Colorado and visit my friends there often. I have family and friends in LA so I will always be connected here. I can't deny, Colorado has a special place in my heart. Some things I use to do more often, sailing and scuba diving. I love to be around boats and the water. Some things I'd like to get into more..... backbacking and wine making. I have a soft-spot for the underpriviledged. I occassionally volunteer with a certain non-profit org. to raise money for charity. But sadly, it's only been occassional and I'm interested in getting more involved in charity work. I love and cherish my family and friends. Their opinion of any girl I date is very important. So, in a girl, a sense of humor, a dash of sarcasm and a giving heart are a must. A sense of adventure is a good thing too. She doesn't have to be into everything that I enjoy but I'd atleast like to be able to do a lot of fun outdoorsy stuff together. Physical attractiion is somewhat important to I should state that I'm interested in meeting someone who is either ATHLETIC AND TONED or SLENDER. Someone who likes to get dirty and dressed up. I want to find a girl who can function just fine without me but chooses not to. I'm not interested in dating anyone who seeks to be the center of attention everywhere we go, even though whoever I date will be treated like she's the center of mine. I don't have any piercings, ride a harley, drive a raised truck or treat girls like dirt. So if you're looking for that kind of guy, look elsewhere. And just so it's out there. . . I can't stand the dating game and I didnt go on to "hook up".

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I really want a dog, namely a golden retriever, but there's not much room to run at my place so I'm torn on what to do. I do love animals.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Colorado, Carpenteria State Beach, Catalina Island, NYC, Tennessee, Florida and Vegas. Sometimes it's nice to just take a drive along the coastline or through the mountains. I really want to visit wine country.


California State University, Northridge, Northridge, CA

Favorite things

I enjoy all kinds of music, especially Country. I laugh out loud to Family Guy, Seinfeld, the Office. I love the smell of a campfire, bbq or a fireplace. I crave seafood, sushi, Chinese and Itallian. A bottle of wine with good company is quality.

For fun

I love to open a bottle of wine with good company. I'm at peace to the sound of the fireplace, the pouring rain, and children laughing. I enjoy going to baseball games, movies, camping, hiking, snowmobiling, playing softball, golf, pool and poker.

Last read

I'm not much of a reader, but I was recently given a book called "The curious incident of the dog in the nightime" about a young boy with autism. Unlike most of my attempts at getting through a book, this one really kept my interest.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
I'm a self-employed contractor. I run my own small business designing, building and installing custom cabinets. I also work as a sales rep for a custom cabinet door and drawer box manufacturer. My territory is the entire L.A. Basin.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm mostly Colombian (my mom's side) with a touch of Italian from my dad
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference