Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


56 year old man | West Hollywood, CA, USA | Seeking women 38-56 within 10 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi. Thanks for deciding to check me out. I'm kind, smart, ambitious, funny and in great shape.

In his own words

I feel lucky to have spent almost my entire life in Los Angeles, where I was born and raised on the westside. (Go Dodgers!) I'm very active, both physically (very fit: cardio weights) and intellectually - reading, writing, learning, ... creative innovating. Love fixing what's not working or just needs improving. Scuba diving, skiing, sailing... and racquetball. Movies... in a big theater (IMAX!) but usually only when I expect to get a good seat. Plays at the Ahmanson (season subscriber) and the Geffen. LACMA member. Concerts at the Wiltern, I still buy CD's! (Mostly rock, alternative and oldies.) I'm political (MSNBC) and environmentally conscious. I eat healthy and deliciously! Photography and poetry. I'm honest, empathetic, sincere, passionate, funny, hard working, creative and smart. Looking to find a compatible woman that makes me burn with a desire to spend the rest of my life with her, living together in domestic bliss and harmony.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I've lived with cats but like dogs too as long as they're not too loud!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Europe, Canada and Israel. New York and San Francisco. Santa Barbara and Catalina.

Favorite things

Spinach pizza, asparagus ravioli and chili burgers! The Daily Show, Colbert, House, 30 Rock, Dr. Who, Torchwood, Dexter, Mad Men, Breaking Bad, Simpsons, South Park. I like many musical genres; hard rock, alt rock, new wave and even Taylor Swift.

For fun

Movies, plays, museums and comedy clubs. Writing. Surfing the web. Things I'd like to do more of: skiing, scuba diving, sailing and hiking.

Last read

I mostly read non-fiction including The Week, Rolling Stone, Entertainment Weekly, Mental Floss and Time.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference
2 Bachelor of Arts (one from UCLA) and a JD (law) from USC