Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Bangarang! Yes, potentially a bad title for dating site.

In her own words

150 characters minimum? Seriously? Ok, well there's 59 down. I suppose one might describe me as laid back and confident, with a dry and dark sense of humor. Basically, awesome. Looking for someone who's awesome, as well. Alright, alright, I'll be serious now. I try and live my life with two questions in mind: if I were to die right now, would I be happy with how my day was spent?; and would this make an epic chapter in my memoir? I believe in having no regrets, but I also believe they are inevitable. I lived in LA for four years and just came back from being a beach bum in Southeast Asia. At the moment, I work in a restaurant while I wait to hear back from the law schools that I applied to. I'm starting to give in to my hopeless romantic/girly side, but I'm still very much a guy's girl. A lot of my friends are guys, so it would be difficult to date someone that's really jealous. I love good food and good drink, be it bbq and a beer or a 9 course French meal with wine pairings. Oh, and I love to dance. Like, I'm kind of a dance machine. Holla. You think that's a good enough intro to all that is moi?

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Birds

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I have a beautiful bird named Griffey. I have a little book full of pictures of him that I carry around. I may be a little obsessed. Just a little.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Momiji, Tavern Law


Amherst College, Amherst, MA

Favorite things

Good food, good beer, good wine, my bird, my Kindle (it got me back in to reading. Now I'm a fiend.)

For fun

I'm a huge foodie, so I love to go out to eat when I can. Toss in some good beer and/or wine and I am a happy woman. Like I said above, I've been known to get down on the dance floor. Love going to shows, be it EDM, jazz, African, etc.

Last read

Currently reading The Goldfinch and the latest issue of Vanity Fair.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Interdisciplinary of Political Science, Sociology and Black Studies. Wrote my thesis on juvenile correctional education. Boom.