Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | North Hollywood, CA, USA | Seeking women 34-45 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'll may be attracted to your beauty but will fall in love with the kindness of your heart.

In his own words

About me: I'm a hopeless romantic that seeks one great person to share a lifetime of great meals, wonderful experiences and endless hours of smiles and laughter. I'm an honest and respectful Southern California guy who loves being outdoors. (Why live in California if you don't). I’m an athlete who works out regularly and takes pride in looking fit and living healthy. Hiking, Mtn biking, rollerblading, tennis, golf, running on the beach, I’m usually up for anything. My best attributes are my sense of humor and my positive attitude. I usually have a good time wherever I go and I love to laugh and make people smile. (I'm a sucker for a beautiful smile!) ;-) So what am I looking for? Someone with a similar personality to mine. A glass is half full type of person that lets the downside of life slide off their back and truly embraces all the good things life has to offer. Someone who is smart, confident, and caring, who simply hasn’t found the yin to their yang. Must love kids, as I do. A person who has a good life but is looking for the right guy to make a good life great. If you are that type of person, don’t hesitate to wink or say hi! Ps. Photos please! Thanks!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Favorite Spots: Santa Monica bike path. Temescal Canyon. Dodger Stadium. Hollywood Bowl. Santa Monica stairs. The Arclight. Thai Elvis, 26 Beach, Beachwood, Cobra & Matadors. Travel Spots: NYC, Boston, Vancouver, New Orleans, Monterey, Vegas

Favorite things

Smiles, foggy mornings, hockey games, cartoons, sunsets, shopping, a good movie, children laughing, curling up on the sofa w/ blanket when it's cold, an ocean breeze, dim sum, Japadogs, The Godfather, Serendipity, Kill Bill, Casablanca.

For fun

Roller blading at the beach. Dinner and a movie. A cool, dimly lit lounge/bar. DVD's and Chinese takeout. Going to new restaurants. Boxing and Kickboxing. Live music. Playing hockey.

Last read

Book: Sun Tsu - The Art of War. Magazine: Dwell and GQ



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Film Studio / Advertising
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, Latino / Hispanic No preference
1/2 Chinese - 1/2 Hispanic.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference