Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Pacific Palisades, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-37 within 50 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello Ladies, I'm an LA native however I've...

In his own words

Hello Ladies, I'm an LA native however I've been abroad for much of my adult life and only have only recently returned. My parents are still married (high school sweethearts) and my younger sister has a boy and a girl. It's now my Uncle duty to teach them the ropes! Hopefully I'll get a few of my youngun's one day too. I'm a romantic at heart and as a result am strongly drawn to Old Europe. I still have most of my family there, speak a few languages even got my MBA there (London). I somehow ended up in Asia though where fortunately the humidity and seafood diet kept me looking young for my age. What I'm looking for? I guess I'm looking for the same thing you ladies are; someone that I'm attracted to physically, intellectually and emotionally. Someone I can depend on and grow old with. Yes, we men can be sensitive too even after we do manly stuff like grow beards, chop wood and fix your car. Bonus Points Has traveled at least a little bit. A current passport is great, Knowledge of a foreign language(s) is a plus. Knows basic English grammar. (i.e. difference between their, there, and they're; too vs to, etc.) Look forward to meeting you!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Horses

Love dogs (Boxers especially). Horses are wonderful too. Not sure if anyone saw the Anheuser Busch Superbowl ad with the man raising the Clydesdale horse from birth and then reuniting, but my eyes always get "teary" each time I see that commercial.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Lived a year in Vienna, Austria as an undergrad. Loved it! Very romantic city with a rich history. One of the most famous symphonies and opera houses in the world too. Shanghai is also quite a unique and very cosmopolitan city. Highly recommended


Santa Clara University, Santa Clara, CA

For fun

Not sure if fun is the right word (maybe challenging?) but I enjoy getting my hands dirty on the weekend. Whether it's doing an oil change on a car or fixing a broken sprinkler head, I enjoy outsmarting handymen and car dealers.

Last read

I have a bad habit of making impulse book purchases on and then have the book(s) languish on my nightstand. If I had to name a recent purchase, it would be "Why Nation's Fail".



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Both my parents are from Europe so I'm a first generation American. I do go back there often as I have cousins, uncles, etc. who still reside there. Plus, I just love European food, history and architecture in general.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, German, Other No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Received my undergraduate degree in Finance at Santa Clara University and my MBA from London Business School