Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-44 in California, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Take too many pictures, laugh too much, and love like you have never been hurt.

In his own words

Did you know that 90% of everything you've learned in your life, you've learned it visually? Well, being the visual guy that I am, this written description of myself may need some help. Maybe there is a writer or lyricist out there that could put my images to word? I am a Cinematographer. I take pictures for a living, and yes, I love every minute of it. It has been a very fun career that has brought me to many different places, and I have met many different people... I just haven't met you. How do I see you? I am looking for a fun, energetic gal, who loves adventure. Someone who wants to go on a trip in a moments notice; someone to seek out all the hidden gems of LA; someone who enjoys an afternoon coffee with friends; but most of all someone who has a sense of humor. Laughter is truly the only honest art form. Being from New York, I tell it like it is. I am a very honest and open guy. Communication is key; I would like someone I could talk to, with no fear of judgement. I hope to find someone I care share life with, grow with. I live in the Old Bank District of downtown LA, lots of new adventures here. I do have a son, who is 13 years old. He lives in New York.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Exotic Pets

I like Dogs

I have two American Box Turtles. They don't do much, but they are fun.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Some of my favorites places include Nickel Diner for breakfast, Tenno Sushi for lunch, and Mohawk Bend for dinner. As for traveling, I'm up for anything! When do we leave?


University at Buffalo, the State University of New York, Buffalo, NY

Favorite things

The Script, One Republic, Linkin Park, P!nk, are a few of the favs; big fan of True Blood, The Newsroom, SMASH and I just started season 4 of Breaking Bad, love that show.

For fun

In my free time I enjoy hiking, yoga, biking, to name a few. I like spending time with friends, wine tasting, checking out new films. I also enjoy going on little adventures, finding new places in Southern California.

Last read

I just read "White Out" by Ken Follet, love stories with a twist.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I am a Director of Photography, when I work I am fairly busy; but when I am off, I have lots of free time.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English, German
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree