Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

LA_Brainsurgeon

52 year old man | Sherman Oaks, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-47 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
If we were to meet, you would discover that...

In his own words

If we were to meet, you would discover that I'm a very stable and intelligent gentleman of good character. My childhood was spent growing up in a poor neighborhood in Brooklyn NY. My parents had very little and struggled financially, but they were happy and stayed married for life. They taught me that happiness is not about what you have, but the quality of your relationship. My parents provided me with my good character. They showed me that family, love, loyalty, stability, and peace of mind, bring the most happiness. Education and hard work provided me with an opportunity to get ahead in life and live a great lifestyle. However, the simple things in life are still the most important to me. I am self employed. I have both an MD degree and a law degree. Guess I just love to learn. I presently work as a medical device consultant and a Patent Attorney. Some of my work includes the development of new medical technologies. I enjoy the beach, travel, learning, playing piano, hiking, movies, good food, and time with close friends. I have two daughters who are adults and live away from home. So, who am I looking for. To keep it brief, I want a woman who is drug free, loyal, doesn't play games, and keeps the drama to a minimum. My life is pretty damn good and just looking for an easy going woman to share it with. If a connection is made online I prefer to talk on the phone and/or meet in person sooner rather than later. Please understand that this doesn't mean that I am impatient but rather that I don't want to waste my time or yours. Chemistry in person is necessary, isn't it? Decided to give match another try after being away from online dating for a few years. I honestly don't like the dating process and I'm certainly not a serial dater. I enjoy knowing people much more than the process of getting to know people. Interesting that I recognize many of the female pictures and profiles currently on match as the same from years ago. Some things don't change. lol Disclaimer: Batteries not included, offer void outside of Los Angeles area, not fit for all ages, Action figure sold separately, no user serviceable parts inside...

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a White German Shephard

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite places so far: Australia, Costa Rica, Paris, Venice, Florence. I have taken ski trips to Switzerland and have also been to Tahiti and the Bahamas. I have been to Hawaii several times. Most recent trip was to Virgin Islands.

Favorite things

Reggae music on a tropical beach with a Mai Tai. Chocolate ice cream. Good company. Kicking back with my favorite people. I also enjoy cooking. I have a couple of favorite TV shows.

For fun

I love to explore new restaurants. I also enjoy travel, movies, art galleries, museums, and hiking. I play classical piano.

Last read

"The End of Suffering" by Targ and Hurtak.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm self employed as a medical device consultant and a patent attorney. I have both medical and law degrees.I help companies develop new medical technologies.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Caucasian Brooklyn boy
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I respect all religions and it is not a factor in who I would date. I do believe in spirituality. I'm not into organized religion (or anything organized)
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference
MD (medicine) and JD (law)