Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Work Hard, Play Hard

In his own words

I know it's a cliche' but I really am one of those people who works hard and plays hard. I'm smart, successful, driven, funny, athletic, curious, throw a great party, loyal, adventurous, a great dad, love travel and I'm always looking for a new challenge. I don't have a typical background, especially for a corporate lawyer. After college I traveled all over the world. I hitchhiked all over Europe; rode trains throughout Africa; rode a motorcycle around India; trekked the Himalaya; and rode a bike around the US -- to name a few. After being a vagabond (or a bum as my dad was fond of calling it), I ended up going to law school and now I'm an attorney for an international manufacturing company. So now my vacations are shorter and are more likely to involve nice hotels and restaurants, but I am always looking for an opportunity to get off the beaten path. So what am I looking for? For me, the perfect "match" would be someone who is 27-35 fun, outgoing, adventurous, kind, funny, has a positive attitude, attractive, athletic, likes kids, is thoughtful, ambitious, and thinks anything is possible. Ok -- so now I just wait for the emails to flood in, right?

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Football, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Have a yellow lab. She's a sweetheart.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any restaurant with a view; the beach for a run, the Promenade (I literally live 2 blocks away); Dodger Stadium and Staples for a game, Hwy 1 for a drive with the top down.

Favorite things

Travel (local to international), beers with the boys, sunny day poolside, Dodger/Laker games, shots of Patron, NFL football (especially my beloved Seahawks), Chris Rock standup, seeing a movie in the theater on a weekday and spicy food.

For fun

Running, biking, hiking, sporting events, movies, travel (preferably where there is water and it's warm), new restaurants, live music, and playing any sport with my 13 year old son.

Last read

The Alchemist -- and I have no doubt that "when you want something, all the universe conspires in helping you to achieve it."



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
I am an attorney for an international manufacturing company.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference