Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-40 within 100 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
There are an incredible number of headless torsos looking for dates these days...

In his own words

Apparently there are 5 types of dating profiles that you should skip immediately (though I'm sure many would add more). In honor of this, I'd like to confirm the following: 1) I'm not 'an oversharer' - there is a difference between honesty and TMI 2) I don't take weird selfie's - I don't think this one is limited to guys, but most people know an awkward picture when they see it 3) I don't live with my parents 4) I do have a car 5) This is a real profile - yes, I am the person I say I am, and if things go well and we meet, I'm not going to show up 20 years older and 6 inches would that even work out?? I'm a laid back guy looking to connect with a truly nice girl who isn't averse to something more if all goes well. I have a sarcastic streak and am always up for involving conversation and witty banter. I'm serious when necessary but don't take myself too seriously. I think life's too short to get hung up on little things. I'm into fitness but it's not something I try to push on anyone else. I'd like to find someone who has a great sense of humor and doesn't mind laughing with me (or at me). Being cute doesn't hurt either! : ) I'm very close to my family and I'd say you need my puppy's approval but the little guy loves everyone!. I'm not into drama, playing games, or serial dating (if you enjoy any of those or aren't being honest in your profile feel free to move on). I don't think you actually know who 'the one' is until you've actually met them. I’d just like to take the time to get to know someone else, no games. If you're looking for the same, feel free to say hi, wink, etc. Yes, a wink is corny, but I take it as the online equivalent of hello or some other conversation starter. Does anyone go around really winking at people in everyday life?? So if you're the amazing girl that I've yet to meet, I look forward to hearing from you...

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

For fun

Playing or watching sports, traveling, hanging out with friends, people watching, learning new things, working out, reading, writing....I especially like finding myself having a great time doing something I've never done.

Last read

Always reading something



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree No preference