Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

LAVargas1

35 year old man | Monrovia, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Heavyset
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
Cigar aficionado
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi... My friends say I'm a sarcastic witty...

In his own words

Hi... My friends say I'm a sarcastic witty person, that can be caring when he wants to. Kids love me - God knows why. I respect people with strong moral fiber. I find strong women who like being women attractive. I'm chivalrous and a little chauvinist.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Inline skating, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I don't exercise regularly.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

I have two female mastiffs. They're both about 80lbs. I do the dog park often and eventually want to get them hiking.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I’ll go to my local bars - Boar's Head, Gold Beaver, La Cita, Eastside Love. If I’m looking to relax - I’ll rent some videos and stay home or go to a friend’s house. I also spontaneously drop everything and go on weekend trips to Baja and the lake

Favorite things

I'm very adventurous when it comes to food. I eat something’s even the natives won't touch. I have extremely eclectic music taste - from Bollywood and 1920's Spanish music to hip hop. As for TV - reality tv is where all the fun is and Family Guy.

For fun

I'll visit local museums, participate in non-profit volunteering, and search out local cultural events - bands, art expos, concerts. If i don't have time to carefully plan something out, I'll resort to a nice dinner followed by cocktails at a b

Last read

My job entails a lot of reading so I’d be lying if i said i actively seek out books to read. However, I will read books recommended by friends. The last book i read is called "Desert Blood". It's based on the Juarez murders – very disturbing.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Heavyset Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: Cigar aficionado Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I try to hit the Gym Mon-Fri, but things come up. I belong to a Cigar Club with friends - meets 1 or 2 a month. I'm not going to lie – I’m a social drinker. My job is high stress. I’m a Director for a brokerage firm. I deal with compliance.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern
I'm a Mexican American through and through. I speak Spanish fluently, watch Spanish T.V. and listen to Spanish music. I grew up in Covina so i have a "white accent". People are surprised I speak Spanish with little or no accent. I love mex-culture
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
This question always gets me. It either really freaks people out or makes them intrigued. I am a practicing Catholic and religious’ educator. I believe in my faith, but I’m not pushy about it. I don’t' talk about it unless asked.
Languages: English, Spanish Chinese, English, Spanish
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral