Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-38 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Los Angeles to Costa Rica, eccentricity to traditionalism.

In his own words

I'm an outgoing eccentric creative type person, with a handful of things I like to do (work, surf, read, music, sleep, etc.). I'm a native of Los Angeles, and really love it here, though maybe because I get to get away very often as well. I'm very tight with my family, both the family here and abroad (Costa Rica), and have a lot of great long time friends that I much appreciate. Interests in others: talkative, unique, independent, 2 arms, 2 legs. I like strong minded smart independent women. At the end of the day, it's gotta be someone I can converse with constantly. Of course everything else matters, but I'm constantly learning and discovering, and can appreciate the same in a woman. Sense of humor a must around me.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses, Reptiles

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Good food at tranquil restaurants. I don't like loud bars. My local hotspots are secret and I can't reveal them. Costa Rica is my other home. I love L.A. I loathe L.A.

Favorite things

My favorite "things" are my record collection and my book collection. But metaphorically speaking my favorite "thing" is just running a positive, useful, well balanced life.

For fun

work (it's creatively nuts), surfing, reading non fiction, doing nothing, exercising, collecting and playing vinyl records, travel, thrift stores, writing, designing. Never a dull moment.

Last read

Popular Culture in the Age of White Flight: Fear and Fantasy in Suburban Los Angeles by Eric Avila, The Dark Stuff: Selected Writings on Rock Music by Nick Kent, etc. etc.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Own/design my own clothing company since I was 22. Anything that could possibly be my hobby and interest is intertwined with my work. I work hard, but like to take time off to do nothing or surf or read, or all 3. I travel a lot.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Black / African descent, Other
First generation U.S. Born and raised in Los Angeles. Mother and billions of relatives from Costa Rica. Father was from Uruguay. I have another home in Costa Rica.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference