Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-45 within 5 miles of Hermosa Beach, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Latino / Hispanic, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Lets ignite each other with passion and purpose. Romantic, fun and adventurous man seeking his soul mate.

In his own words

I am a true Gemini because I love extremes I love city life yet I feel at home outdoors in far away places and experiencing the environment. I am a city boy at heart. I get excited about great wines, beer, and chefs. I adore eating at fine restaurants, and great dives alike. Hollywood is my backyard, so entertainment; movies, theater, comedy, shows and bars are some of my favorite past times. I love music and dance. I love rock, country and Jazz music. Yet I would rather be camping, fishing, Kayaking, snorkeling, or playing tennis, cycling, or going to the beach than staying indoors. I am seeking my soul mate. A companion to share an amazing adventure. Someone that can share everything, give and receive it all. Love, joy pain, laughter. As they say, the good and the bad. My passions are the environment and saving the planet. I am an entrepreneur becoming a greentrepreneur. I am passionate about entrepreneurial success, and helping others succeed. I love Los Angeles, and all of the diversity and grit that it has to offer. I feel contradicted at times about loving the environment, and relishing my urban roots

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Absolutely love animals, domestic and wild. I have owned a horse, dogs, cats reptiles etc.... I enjoy being in nature, and I advocate the protection of all living creatures.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Unlimited!! Too many to say.


University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

For fun

I love movies, theater, concerts, music festivals, beer brewing, wine tasting. I love LA and all the culture and places to do!! Out doors I play Tennis, go kayaking, fishing, hiking, horseback adventures, river rafting, camping anything outdoors! In



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Stone Brewing Sales Rep. and Realtor. I am an entrepreneur gone green. I am applying my Masters education in Regenerative Studies toward sustainable business. I am a sustainability consultant and Green Real Estate professional.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Romantic, adventurous, classy and successful Latino in search for his true soul mate. I want us to cherish and enjoy our lives with passion and purpose. I am a true believer in fate, yet I like to pave my own way. If you understand than were a match!
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Born Catholic, but I have explored and revere many culture and religious beliefs. I believe in one universal god, who has appeared to the world in many forms.....
Languages: English, Spanish, Swedish English
Education: Graduate degree No preference