Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

LATB84

31 year old man | Sherman Oaks, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-36 within 5 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Atheist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm on here because, like many people, trying...

In his own words

I'm on here because, like many people, trying to meet and connect with someone the old fashioned way hasn't panned out. Admittedly, I can be the shy one at first but I can also be too talkative. I guess I'm not the type to approach you at the bar or the type to hang out at the bar by myself in the first place. I think I'm pretty down to earth, positive, open minded and considerate. That said, I am also rather sarcastic and appreciate good wit and humor. I like to be active and love being outdoors. In a friends words, “I’m an accomplished musician (sort of), an avid cyclist (true), and love to cook (true, but I don’t love doing dishes).” I don't have a type and I don't believe you can pick someone based on a personal check list. There is more to people than what they can sum up in a profile or resume and you never know what might spark! I'd like to meet someone genuine and sincere that has their own opinions but can also hear what someone else has to say. Someone funny but serious or serious but funny. Someone who agrees that filling out a bio is the worst...

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

Tipsy cow, Sunny Spot, Union, anywhere delicious. Also my kitchen and my couch...

Favorite things

Tacos. Nice views. Sunsets. Ice cream. New music (even if its old). Road trips. Well made anything. KCRW. Vegetables. Healthy food that is still delicious. Unhealthy food that is still delicious. Being productive. Naps. Movies. Silent P's.

For fun

Anything outside. Finding something new that I haven't see before, which is fairly easy to do. Cooking/eating. And just normal stuff.

Last read

Enders Game - I sort of read like a child when it comes to fiction. The LA Times.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Music Production and Administration
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I'm open minded about others faith/religion but if you are deeply religious we probably aren't a good fit.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference