Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | West Hollywood, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-30 within 20 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
You'd better be legit.

In his own words

I want to find someone normal with strong family values. I'm open to dating someone outside my area, assuming she has the qualities I'm looking for in a long-term partner. I can travel when I want, and I don't mind flying someone in for weekends. WHAT I'M LOOKING FOR: Feminine, classy, smart, someone who likes to laugh, someone who is secure (not jealous), affectionate, sensual w/o reservations, no drugs, no surgery, tats or weird piercings, I like natural beauty- a girl who doesn't even wear make-up most days, someone organized, clean, and who knows how to do girly stuff like decorating (because I'm horrible at those things), loyal (money and status come and go), responsible, and easy-going. Most importantly - someone who is looking for a normal life and wants to build a future with a man - kids, businesses, etc. If you've got pictures with children, animals, family, nature, or volunteering - then you're probably my type. I'm not looking for a fling or gold diggers. I tend to get along best with women younger than my generation, but if you're going through your party phase, I won't keep up. WHAT MAKES ME DIFFERENT: My female friend showed me the guys who contact her on Match, so I know there are lots of successful and good-looking guys to choose from, but from what I can gather from listening to women complain and guys brag- I'm a little different than most. I am not afraid of commitment, communicating openly, and I'm not a user or into playing games. I am a gentleman with traditional values, and I will treat you like a lady as long as you let me. I am family-oriented and want to find one woman to be my partner and friend. I've been around the block and gotten that out of my system, so I'm not like the d-bag players who never grow up or the newly rich nerds who just discovered women and want to sample every candy in the shop. I'm also spiritual, so I like to keep positive energy in my home. I grew up with five sisters, went to church every Sunday, and was a Boy Scout. I've never done drugs, and I've never been arrested. That being said, I do have a raunchy sense of humor, swear too much, and I like to do guy things (I was in a fraternity and played soccer, football, and rugby competitively).

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I love dogs. I have a Rhodesian Ridgeback/Beagle and a Chihuahua/Min-Pin. I want horses someday- probably Andalusians or Aztecas.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The Caribbean, Mediterranean, and Black Seas. In LA, I go to Runyon Canyon, 3rd Street Promenade in Santa Monica, The Grove/Farmer's Market, Manhattan Beach, Sunset Plaza in West Hollywood., Monte Verde stables, Equinox, and Golden Bridge yoga.


Stanford University, Stanford, CA

Favorite things

Spicy and exotic foods, sunshine, electronic music, a good workout, yoga, spinning, political debate, photography, movies, comedy, sex, learning foreign languages/cultures, business/making money, making movies or anything creative.

For fun

I like the gym, movies, road trips, outdoor activities (hiking and surfing) and sports (tennis), gun range, travel outside the US, creating (writing/photography/other arts), cooking, and parties/social events, opera/ballet/theater, horseback riding

Last read

Entrepreneur Magazine, Human Race Get off Your Knees, Horses for Dummies, and a book about the Kabbalah.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I have a factory in downtown and some other business ventures. I am a serial entrepreneur (owned a restaurant, produced a movie) and hope to get into the family biz of real estate eventually. I love business and making money, but not rich yet.
Income: $150,001+ $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
My parents are from Mexico City; I was born and raised in the US as "white" as they come.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I was raised Christian.
Languages: Chinese, English, French, German, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish Dutch, English, French, German, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Other
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BA from Stanford and a MBA from UCLA.