Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Alhambra, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-36 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello here, find a compatible life partner is...

In his own words

Hello here, find a compatible life partner is not easy but here I am. I am a generous, humorous, educated, family oriented, and intelligent professional. I like nature, photograph, tennis, reading, music, and sightseeing etc. I have carried very good oriental culture and merged with well western culture. I can be very outgoing or stay home to relax. News flash for her, you can put all your fancy high heels on and I am sure I still taller than you. (: Besides I work with the High tech and finance stuffs when I have relaxed time at home, I will sometimes cook some tasty style dishes. But if I can cook with her I will make lots of fun with her. I also sometimes go out to eat. Since I cook myself at home, I think it is healthier than eating outside. My friends praise me as the person who will take care my own family and like to call me a New Good Model Man. I take my career very seriously but I'm super laid back outside of work. I have broad interests and like to try different kind of things. Do you want to find someone you can trust and rely on for your whole life? I am here now. (: I can pretty much have fun doing anything. You can talk to me lcjyah at ya with hoo. I like to find a down-to-earth girl, compassionate, family-oriented and the girl we can inspire and encourage each other. Are you ready? I like to take her hands and explore this funny world together. Look my pic and let's talk. If you are interested, it’d be nice to hear from you. Thanks to view my profile.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

I like dogs and cats. I can talk to the cats. :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Places have a nice view. cant read mail but please look my profile and pics and lets talk.

Favorite things

I sometimes like to listen to 80's 90's,classical,pop,electro,house,trance. Singing/Karaoke Movies/Videos, Music/concerts,Exploring new areas,Museums and art,Cars/Home HD entertainment system, Travel/Sightseeing, Photograph.

For fun

It could be anything.

Last read

Technology and finance related magazines and books. Wallstreet journal. Sherlock Holmes books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am also in the Financial/Real Estate business
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Born in Taiwan ROC
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Spiritual and respect other religion
Languages: Chinese, English Chinese, English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral